MENU
 
A Division of Business Services
University Printing & Graphics




 


UP&G Administrative Staff
Alphabetical


Nita Burroughs - Administrative Associate | Front Desk Reception
737-1301 phone / 737-1327 fax
burroughssh@ecu.edu

Doug Hill - Rapid Copy Central Supervisor
737-1307 phone 
hilld@ecu.edu

Earlene Mills - Design & Imaging Manager
737-1315 phone / 737-1327 fax
millse@ecu.edu

Mike Winstead - Production Manager
737-1319 phone / 737-1327 fax
winsteadmic14@ecu.edu

Suzanne Rouse - Copier Services Manager
328-2326 / 737-1327 fax
rousesu@ecu.edu

Allen Vervisch - Systems Administrator
737-1320 phone / 737-1327 fax
vervischa@ecu.edu

Ann Weingartz - Director
737-1303 phone / 737-1327 fax
weingartza@ecu.edu

Tull Worthington - Accounting Manager
737-1304 phone / 737-1327 fax
worthingtont@ecu.edu

Justin Woolverton - Estimator 
737-1324 phone / 737-1327 fax
woolvertonj14@ecu.edu