ECU Logo
 
A Division of Business Services
University Printing & Graphics




 


UP&G Staff
Alphabetical


James Artis - Deliveries
737-1301 / 737-1327 fax

Dionte Askew - Supervisor - Bulk Mail
737-1322 phone / 737-1327 fax
askewd@ecu.edu

Walter Boseman - Mail Clerk
328-6091 phone

Jeff Boyd - Copier Services Representative - CopiServ
328-2326 phone / 737-1327 fax
boydj@ecu.edu

Joshua Brinson - Lithographic Press Operator
737-1301 phone / 737-1327 fax
brinsonj@ecu.edu

Nita Burroughs - Receptionist and Expediter
737-1301 phone / 737-1327 fax
burroughssh@ecu.edu

Lisa Carney - Mail Center Supervisor
328-6091 phone
carneyl@ecu.edu

Edwin Clemmons - Mail Clerk
328-6091 phone

Harold Coleman - Copier Services Representative - CopiServ
328-2326 phone / 737-1327 fax
colemanh@ecu.edu

Travian Edwards - Mail Clerk
328-6091 phone

Alicia Faircloth - Mail Clerk
328-6091 phone

Thomas Hardy - University Mail Services Manager
744-2306 phone 
hardyt@ecu.edu

Amanda Henderson - Design & Imaging Associate
737-1315 phone / 737-1327 fax
hendersona@ecu.edu

Doug Hill - Rapid Copy Central Supervisor
737-1307 phone / 737-1327 fax
hilld@ecu.edu

Giovanni Jones - Mail Clerk
328-6091 phone

Michael Latham - Mail Clerk
328-6091 phone 

Winton McLawhorn - Rapid Copy
737-1308 phone / 737-1327 fax
mclawhornb@ecu.edu

Earlene Mills - Design & Imaging Manager
737-1301 phone / 737-1327 fax
millse@ecu.edu

Clare Morning - Mail Clerk
744-2306 phone 

Everett Purvis, Jr. - Bindery Supervisor - Bindery and Finishing Services
737-1321 phone / 737-1327 fax
purvisw@ecu.edu

Mike Robinson - Production Manager
737-1319 phone / 737-1327 fax
robinsonm@ecu.edu

Suzanne Rouse - Copier Services Manager
328-2326 / 737-1327 fax
rousesu@ecu.edu

Donny Simmons - Bindery Worker - Bulk Mail
737-1322 phone / 737-1327 fax
simmonsd@ecu.edu

Christy Sims - Design & Imaging Associate
737-1312 phone / 737-1327 fax
simsch@ecu.edu

Nikki Teel - Design & Imaging Associate
737-1317 phone / 737-1327 fax
teels@ecu.edu

Allen Vervisch - System Administrator
737-1320 phone / 737-1327 fax
vervischa@ecu.edu

Jody Vines - Mail Clerk
328-6091 phone

Carlton Walls - Press Operator and Finishing Services
737-1301 phone / 737-1327 fax
wallsc@ecu.edu

James Ward - Mail Clerk
744-2306 phone

Ann Weingartz - Director
737-1303 phone / 737-1327 fax
weingartza@ecu.edu

Tull Worthington - Accounting Manager
737-1304 phone / 737-1327 fax
worthingtont@ecu.edu





OTHER AUXILIARY SERVICES - HARRIS BUILDING

Willie Lee - Auxiliary Services Director
737-1301 phone / 737-1327 fax
leew@ecu.edu

Leslie Craigle - Marketing Director, Business Services
737-1310 phone / 737-1327 fax
craiglel@ecu.edu

Doug Creel - Vending Technician

Clay Modlin - Vending Technician

Karen Simmons - Asst. Director Marketing, Business Services
737-1311 phone / 737-1327 fax
simmonska@ecu.edu