COB Faculty & Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
ECU College of Business

Faculty & Staff

Dean - Stanley G. Eakins
Associate Dean - Paul Schwager
          Executive Assistant - Vickie Glover
          Instructional Technology Consultant - Jeff Hope

Associate Dean - Student & Faculty Development - Shanan G. Gibson
          Director of Assessment - Leah Katell

Associate Dean -  External Affairs - James R. Westmoreland
          Major Gift Officer - Preston Lovett

Graduate Programs
          Director - Tina Williams
          Administrative Support Associate - Melody Ellison
          Assistant Director - Tendai Ndabvonga
          Assistant Director - Paul Russell
          Assistant Director - Sarah Smith

Technology, Information & Operations
          Director - Len Rhodes
          Administrative Support Associate - Tywanda Newsome
          Instructional Technology Consultant - Jason Jones
          Technology Support Analyst - Kim Watkins
          Technology Support Technician - Mark Harrington
          Technology Support Technician - Shelly Spear

Undergraduate Programs
          Director - Karen Kus

Center for Student Success (Includes Advising Center, Business Communication Center & Career Center)

COB Advising Center
          Associate Director - Travis Bulluck
          Administrative Support Associate - Harriett Moore
          Assistant Director - Amy Eason
          Assistant Director - Kristen Harris
          Assistant Director - Brad McAllister
          Assistant Director - Kevin Williams

Business Communication Center
          Director - Richard O'Dor

COB Career Center
          Assistant Director - Lee Brown
          Career Counselor - Susanne Killian
Bureau of Business Research
          Director - James Kleckley

Leadership & Professional Development Program
          Director - Lee Grubb

Professional Programs
          Director - Anne K. Fisher
          Administrative Support Associate - Sharon R. Wall

Small Business Institute
          Director - Michael Harris

Give To East Carolina University