Technology Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

College of Business - Technology, Information & Operations

Ira (Len) Rhodes, Director
Bate 3403               (252) 328-6350               rhodesi@ecu.edu

Mark Harrington, Technology Support Technician
Bate 3003               (252) 328-4292               harringtonm@ecu.edu

Jeff Hope, Instructional Technology Consultant
Bate 3116               (252) 737-1442               hopej@ecu.edu

Jason B. Jones, Instructional Technology Consultant
Bate 3401-B            (252) 328-9992               jonesja@ecu.edu

Tywanda Newsome, Administrative Support Associate
Bate 3400                (252) 328-6350               newsomet@ecu.edu

Shelly W. Spear, Technology Support Technician
Bate 3401-A            (252) 737-4409               spearm@ecu.edu

Kim W. Watkins, Technology Support Analyst
Bate 3401-C            (252) 328-9998               watkinsk@ecu.edu

College of Business
3rd Floor Bate Building, Mail Stop 503
Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Accessibility
Give To East Carolina University