MENU
Trustees Fountain
Columns
Joyner Library

University Studies Faculty Oversight Committee


The University Studies Faculty Oversight Committee (FOC) is composed of faculty representatives from each of the colleges throughout the university. The committee provides final approval of each student's course of study and thematic core and serves as a resource to BSUS students. Further, the committee provides advice and support to the University Studies Program.

Dr. Ray Hylock
College of Allied Health Sciences - Allied Health Services and Information Management
hylockr@ecu.edu
Dr. Eboni Baugh
College of Health and Human Performance (CHHP) - HDFS/Social Work/Interior Design
baughe@ecu.edu
Dr. Lida Cope
Thomas Harriot College of Arts and Sciences (THCAS) - Humanities
copel@ecu.edu
Dr. Carol Goodwillie

Thomas Harriot College of Arts and Sciences (THCAS) - Natural Sciences/Mathematics
goodwilliec@ecu.edu
 Dr. Melinda Kane

Thomas Harriot College of Arts and Sciences (THCAS) - Social Sciences
kanem@ecu.edu
 Dr. Shirley Mai

College of Business (COB) - Marketing and Supply Chain Management
maie@ecu.edu
Dr. Janice Neil
College of Nursing (CON) - Nursing
neilj@ecu.edu
Dr. Robert Quinn
College of Fine Arts and Communication (CFAC) - School of Art and Design
quinnr@ecu.edu
Dr. Amy Rundio
College of Health and Human Performance (CHHP) - Kinesiology/Health Ed/Recreation
rundioa14@ecu.edu
Dr. Janet Sanders
College of Engineering and Technology (CET) - Technology Systems
sandersj@ecu.edu
Dr. Stacy Weiss
College of Education (COE) - Special Education, Foundations, and Research
weisss@ecu.edu

News

University Studies Program Partnership with Fayetteville Technical Community College

Fayetteville Technical Community College Wordmark

University Studies Program 
BSUS Student Profile Jequetta Thomas small

Jequetta Thomas

Jequetta Thomas is a senior at East Carolina University majoring in University Studies with a thematic core in Women’s Healthcare Advocacy.


See other Student Profiles