Allison Danell

Danell Research Group

I am very lucky to work with many enthusiastic and talented undergraduate and graduate students!

Past Group Members

Belinda Anumudu, BA, 2008
Ryan Cook, BS, 2013
Chris Crout, BA, 2011
Jonathan Edwards, BA, 2008
Brian Harris, BA, 2007
Kate Henderson
Kayla Hunter, BS, 2011
Anna Jarvis, BS, 2011
Robert Kobet, BS, 2015, MS 2016
Haritha Mattapalli, MS, 2007
Rachel Mehaffey, BS, 2014
Will Monteith, BS, 2006
Matt Myer, MS, 2008
Whitney Parrish, BS, 2011, MS, 2012
Alicia Strange, BS, 2008
Drisheka Thati, MS, 2012
Anita Unnithan, BS, 2006
Chris Veale, BS, 2007
Mary-Russell Wagstaff
Carl Young, BS, 2005

Where are they now?!?

All over! Several went to graduate school in chemistry (Rachel, Kate, Will, Alicia, Carl) while Chris V. went onto graduate school in medical physics. Jonathan, Belinda, and Anita went to medical school. Anna, Ryan, and Mary-Russell went to pharmacy school, and Whitney to dental school. The rest have joined the working world in private industry or academia!