hall of fame

List of Honorees, listed in the order of years when they were inducted

Scott Shook (Class of 1993)

Randall & Monica Parker

Francis Vaughn (Class of 1991)

Rick & JoAnn Landry

James Yeagle (Class of 1989)

Jeremy May (Class of 2003)

Caleb & Kirsten Jones (Class of 2007)

Joseph & Maryann Cuellar (Class of 2006)

James Manos (Class of 1991)

John Osborne (Class of 1969)

Dr. Andrew M. Gross & Mrs. Gina Leake Gross

Lonnie Pierce (Class of 1987)

Craig Casper (Class of 1994)

Harold C. Troxler (Class of 1957)


See the Wall of Fame Plaques

Also visit our Facebook Alumni Page.