MENU
Chair
Liu, Haiyong (252) 328-1083 Brewster, Room A-428 liuh@ecu.edu
Administrative Staff
Mills, Cindy P. (252) 328-6765 Brewster, Room A-429 millsc@ecu.edu
Estorge, Beverly B.(252) 328-6006Brewster, Room A-427Estorgeb15@ecu.edu
Faculty
Bin, Okmyung (252) 328-6820 Brewster, Room A-435 bino@ecu.edu
Bishop, John A. (252) 328-6756 Brewster, Room A-430 bishopj@ecu.edu
Elsawaf, Nehad (252) 737-4340 Brewster, Room C-303B elsawafn@ecu.edu
Grodner, Andrew (252) 328-6742 Brewster, Room A-423 grodnera@ecu.edu
Howard, Greg (252) 737-4318 Brewster, Room A-433 howardgr@ecu.edu
Hochard, Jacob(252) 328-6383Brewster, Room A-109 hochardj15@ecu.edu 
Keeler, Andrew (252) 475-5458 Brewster, Room A-107 keelera@ecu.edu
Kruse , Jamie L. (252) 328-5784 Brewster, Room A-112 krusej@ecu.edu
Kuang, Chun(252) 737-2083 Brewster, Room A-426kuangc16@ecu.edu
Kung, Fan-chin (252) 328-2488 Brewster, Room A-438 kungf@ecu.edu
Lee, Jonathan (252) 328-4770 Brewster, Room A-439 leejo@ecu.edu
Ericson, Richard E. (252) 328-6750 Brewster, Room A-110 ericsonr@ecu.edu
Liu, Xuan (252) 328-1470 Brewster, Room A-432 liux@ecu.edu
Parker, Randall E. (252) 328-6755 Brewster, Room A-422 parkerr@ecu.edu
Rothman, Philip A. (252) 328-6151 Brewster, Room A-424 rothmanp@ecu.edu
Rupp, Nicholas G. (252) 328-6821 Brewster, Room A-437 ruppn@ecu.edu
Tabakova, Vera (252) 328-4055 Brewster, Room C-303C tabakovav@ecu.edu
Zeager, Lester A. (252) 328-6408 Brewster, Room A-434 zeagerl@ecu.edu
Zhao, Yizhen (252) 328-6751 Brewster, Room A-436 zhaoy@ecu.edu