ECU Logo
Thomas Harriot College of Arts and Sciences
Department of English

BlackBoardIT Help DeskEmail and PhoneOneStopCalendarAccessibilityTwitterFacebook
NCLR 2006
Printer Friendly

Department of English Faculty

Department Chair: Jeffrey Johnson

David Julian and Virginia Suther Whichard Distinguished Professor
in the Humanities: Gary Stringer

Faculty Listed By Area Faculty Listed by Rank