Banner Image

 

TPC

TPC Faculty

malbers

Michael Albers
Bate 2109
(252) 328-6374
albersm@ecu.edu

meble

Michelle Eble
Bate 22211
(252) 328-6412
eblem@ecu.edu

cox

Matthew Cox
Bate 2129
(252) 734-1664
coxmat@ecu.edu

henze

Brent Henze
Bate 2130
(252) 328-6699
henzeb@ecu.edu


kain

Donna Kain
Bate 2202
(252) 328-6023
kaind@ecu.edu

placeholder

Kirk St. Amant
OCB G315
(252) 737-2540
stamantk@ecu.edu

Frost_1

Erin Clark Frost
Bate 2139
(217) 737-8101
froste@ecu.edu

Guiseppe-Getto_prof_portrait_2

Guiseppe Getto
Bate 2108
(517) 574-8965
gettog@ecu.edu