Our Faculty

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Michael Albers
Mike
Bate 2109
(252) 328-6374
albersm@ecu.edu
Michelle Eble
Michelle
Bate 22211
(252) 328-6412
eblem@ecu.edu
Matthew Cox
Matt
Bate 2129
(252) 734-1664
coxmat@ecu.edu
Brent Henze
Brent
Bate 2130
(252) 328-6699
henzeb@ecu.edu
Donna Kain
Donna
Bate 2202
(252) 328-6023
kaind@ecu.edu
Kirk St. Amant
Kirk
OCB G315
(252) 737-2540
stamantk@ecu.edu
Erin Clark Frost
Erin Frost
Bate 2139
(217) 737-8101
froste@ecu.edu
Guiseppe Getto
Guiseppe
Bate 2108
(517) 574-8965
gettog@ecu.edu
Department of English, Bate 2201, Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Phone 252.328.6041 | Fax 252-328-4889
englishweb@ecu.edu
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-07-23
Give To East Carolina University