ECU Logo
 
Thomas Harriot College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Geography




 


Department of Geography Faculty

Derek Alderman

Derek Alderman
Professor

Cultural Geography

Brewster A-223
252-328-4013
aldermand@ecu.edu


Thomas Allen

Thomas Allen
Associate Professor

GIScience

Brewster A238
252-328-6624
allenth@ecu.edu


Emily Boyd

Emily Boyd
Teaching Instructor

Human Geography

Brewster A-230
252-328-2254
boyde@ecu.edu


Jennifer Brewer

Jennifer Brewer
Assistant Professor

Human Geography

Flanagan 389
252-328-9404
brewerj@ecu.edu


BurneWebPhoto135x96

Alan Burne
Lecturer

GIS & Planning

Brewster A-
252-328-1273
burnea@ecu.edu


Thomas_Crawford

Thomas Crawford
Associate Professor

GIScience

Brewster A-234
252-328-6082
crawfordt@ecu.edu


Scott Curtis

Scott Curtis
Associate Professor

Atmospheric Science

Brewster A-232
252-328-2088
curtisw@ecu.edu


Paul Gares

Paul Gares
Professor

Geomorphology

Brewster A-224
252-328-6084
garesp@ecu.edu


Holly Hapke

Holly Hapke
Associate Professor

Human Geography

Brewster A-237
252-328-1041
hapkeh@ecu.edu


Hur_96x135

Misun Hur
Assistant Professor

Planning

Brewster A-212
252-328-1270
hurmi@ecu.edu


Scott Lecce

Scott A. Lecce
Professor

Geomorphology

Brewster A-235
252-328-1047
lecces@ecu.edu


Daniel Marcucci

Daniel Marcucci
Assistant Professor

Planning

Brewster A-211
252-328-5197
marcuccid@ecu.edu


Deirdre M. Mageean

Deirdre M. Mageean
Professor

Vice Chancellor
Research & Gradate
Studies


mageeand@ecu.edu


Ron Mitchelson

Ronald L. Mitchelson
Professor

Human Geography

Brewster A-206
252-328-6230
mitchelsonr@ecu.edu


Burrell Montz

Burrell Montz
Chair, Professor

Human Geography

Brewster A-228
252-328-6230
montzb@ecu.edu


Mukherji-135x96

Anuradha Mukherji
Assistant Professor

Planning

Brewster A-211
252-328-5357
mukherjia@ecu.edu


Karen Mulcahy

Karen Mulcahy
Teaching Assistant
Professor

GIScience

Brewster A-231
252-328-4991
mulcahyk@ecu.edu

 Rosana Nieto Ferreira

Rosana Nieto Ferreira
Assistant Professor

Atmospheric Science

Brewster A-242
252-328-0751
ferreirar@ecu.edu


E. Jeffrey Popke

E. Jeffrey Popke
Associate Professor

Human Geography

Brewster A-222
252-328-6087
popkee@ecu.edu



Viva Reynolds

Viva Reynolds
Teaching Assistant
Professor


Geomorphology

Brewster A-230
252-328-4163
reynoldsv@ecu.edu


Tom Rickenbach

Tom Rickenbach
Assistant Professor

Atmospheric Science

Brewster A-239
252-328-1039
rickenbacht@ecu.edu


Hong-Bing Su

Hong-Bing Su
Associate Professor

Atmospheric Science

Brewster A-223
252-328-1040
suh@ecu.edu


Tracy Van Holt

Tracy Van Holt
Assistant Professor

Human Geography

Flanagan 250
252-737-2432
vanholtt@ecu.edu


Scott Wade

Scott Wade
Teaching Instructor

GIScience

Brewster A-236
252-328-6029
wades@ecu.edu


Yong Wang

Yong Wang
Professor

GIScience

Brewster A-221
252-328-1043
wangy@ecu.edu


Thad Wasklewicz

Thad Wasklewicz
Associate Professor

Geomorphology

Brewster A-204
252-328-5192
wasklewiczt@ecu.edu


Jerry Weitz

Jerry Weitz, FAICP
Associate Professor,
Director


Planning

Brewster A-215
252-328-6579
weitzj@ecu.edu


Wubneh_96x135

Mulatu Wubneh
Professor

Regional Planning

Brewster A-209
252-328-1272
wubnehm@ecu.edu