FacultyBanner

Geography Faculty

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Nav_Bar



Department Faculty


 

 

Burrell Montz

Department Chair

Professor
Human Geography

Brewster A-228
252-328-6230
montzb@ecu.edu

Montz

Jerry Weitz

 Director of Planning Program, 

Associate Professor
Planning

Brewster A-215
252-328-6579
weitzj@ecu.edu


Weitz

Tom Allen

Associate Professor
GIScience

Brewster A238
252-328-6624
allenth@ecu.edu

 

Allen

Beth A. Bee

Assistant Professor
Human Geography

Brewster A-205
252-328-5197
beeb@ecu.edu

Beth_Bee2014RESIZED

Emily Boyd

Teaching Instructor
Human Geography


Brewster A-230

252-328-2254
boyde@ecu.edu


 Boyd

Traci Birch

Assistant Professor
Planning

Brewster A-214
328-1273
bircht@ecu.edu



 Traci_birch2013RESIZED

Scott Curtis

Associate Professor
Atmospheric Science


Brewster A-232

252-328-2088
curtisw@ecu.edu


Curtis

Paul Gares

Professor
Geomorphology


Brewster A-224

252-328-6084
garesp@ecu.edu


Gares

Holly Hapke

Associate Professor
Human Geography


Brewster A-237

252-328-1041
hapkeh@ecu.edu


Hapke

Misun Hur

Assistant Professor
Planning

Brewster A-212
252-328-1270
hurmi@ecu.edu

Hur

Scott A. Lecce

Professor
Geomorphology


Brewster A-235

252-328-1047
lecces@ecu.edu


lecce2013-2

Ronald Mitchelson

Professor
Interim Provost


Brewster A-206

252-328-6230
mitchelsonr@ecu.edu


Mitchelson

Anuradha Mukherji

Assistant Professor
Planning


Brewster A-211
252-328-5357
mukherjia@ecu.edu

Mukherji

Karen Mulcahy

Teaching Associate Professor
GIScience

Brewster A-231
252-328-4991

mulcahyk@ecu.edu

 

Mulcahy

Rosana Nieto Ferreira

Associate Professor
Atmospheric Science


Brewster A-242

252-328-0751
ferreirar@ecu.edu


ferriera

E. Jeffrey Popke

Professor
Human Geography


Brewster A-222

252-328-6087
popkee@ecu.edu


Popke

Viva Reynolds

Teaching Assistant
Professor

Geomorphology


Brewster A-233

252-328-4163
reynoldsv@ecu.edu


Reynolds

Tom Rickenbach

Associate Professor
Atmospheric Science


Brewster A-239

252-328-1039
rickenbacht@ecu.edu


rickenbach

Hong-Bing Su

Associate Professor
Atmospheric Science


Brewster A-223

252-328-1040
suh@ecu.edu


Su

Scott Wade

Teaching Instructor
GIScience

Brewster A-236
252-328-6029

wades@ecu.edu


Wade

Yong Wang

Professor
GIScience


Brewster A-221

252-328-1043
wangy@ecu.edu


Wang

Thad Wasklewicz

Professor
Geomorphology


Brewster A-204

252-328-5192
wasklewiczt@ecu.edu

wasklewicz

Mulatu Wubneh

Professor
Planning

Brewster A-213A
252-328-1272

wubnehm@ecu.edu

Wubneh
 

 

Staff

 

Jolene Evans

Administrative Support Associate

evansjo@ecu.edu

Brewster A 229

328-1044

 

Christina Suggs

Administrative Support Associate

suggsc@ecu.edu

Brewster A 216

 

 

   Jennifer Burnham 

Administrative Support Associate

burnhamj@ecu.edu

Brewster A 227 

328-6230

 

David Morgan

Technology Support Technician

morganda@ecu.edu

Brewster A 230

328-1049

 


Faculty_2012
Give To East Carolina University