MENU

FACULTY & STAFF

Directory

Staff

Lauren M. Morrison  Administrative Assistantmorrisonl14@ecu.edu
Kimberly K. WestAdministrative Assistantwestk@ecu.edu
James S. WatsonLab Technicianwatsonj@ecu.edu
John WoodsLab Technicianwoodsjo@ecu.edu

Faculty

Part-Time Faculty

Dr. Steve Campbell Visiting Assistant Professor campbellst@ecu.edu
Mr. Jay Holley Lecturer holleyja@ecu.edu

Faculty Emeriti

Dr. Charles Q. Brown Professor Emeritus  
Dr. David P. Lawrence Professor Emeritus lawrenced@ecu.edu 
Dr.  Richard L. Mauger Professor Emeritus maugerr@ecu.edu
Dr. Scott W. Snyder Professor Emeritus snyders@ecu.edu