Useful Links

Administration

Please click the name of administrator for more information.
Dr-Shinpaugh

Dr. Jefferson Shinpaugh

Acting Chair and Professor
Howell Science Complex C-201B
email: shinpaughj@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-328-6730

Seykora

Dr. Edward Seykora

Director of Laboratory Safety and Chemical Hygiene
Howell N 101
E-mail: seykorae@ecu.edu
Phone: [252] 328-6429

Dingfelder

Dr. Michael Dingfelder

Assistant Chair for Graduate Studies
Austin Building Room 117
E-mail: dingfelderm@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-328-0882

kenney

Dr. John M. Kenney

Acting Assistant Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Howell Science Complex C-209
E-mail: kenneyj@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-328-6739

Joyce
Dr-Shinpaugh

Dr. Jefferson Shinpaugh

Director of the Physics Accelerator Laboratory and Technical Support Group
Howell E 109 A
E-mail: shinpaughj@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-328-1852

BrendaDoss

Brenda Doss

Lead Administrative Support Associate
Howell Science Complex C-208
Mail Stop 563
E-mail: dossb@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-328-0122

Brandi

Brandi M. Griffin

Administrative Support Associate
Graduate Program
Howell Science Complex C203
E-mail: griffinbr@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-328-6476

 

Hurwitz

Rhonata Hurwitz

Administrative Support Associate Undergraduate Studies
Howell Science Complex C-209
E-mail: hurwitzr@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-328-6739