Useful Links

Administration

Please click the name of administrator for more information.
Dr. Sutherland

Dr. John Sutherland

Chair
Howell C208A
E-mail: sutherlandj@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-328-6739

Dingfelder

Dr. Michael Dingfelder

Assistant Chair for Graduate Studies
Austin Building Room 131
E-mail: dingfelderm@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-328-0882

kenney150X230[1]

Dr. John M. Kenney

Acting Assistant Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Howell Science Complex C-209
E-mail:  kenneyj@ecu.edu
Phone:  252-328-6739

Dr-Shinpaugh

Dr. Jefferson Shinpaugh

Director of the Physics Accelerator Laboratory and Technical Support Group
Howell Science Complex E109-A
E-mail: shinpaughj@ecu.edu
Phone:  252-328-1852

BrendaDoss150X230[1]

Brenda Doss

Lead Administrative Support Associate
Howell Science Complex C-209
E-mail: dossb@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-328-0122

Brandi150X230[1]

Brandi Griffin

Administrative Support Associate Graduate Program
Howell C201-B
E-mail: griffinbr@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-328-6476

Hurwitz150X230[1]

Rhonata Hurwitz

Administrative Support Associate Undergraduate Studies
Howell Science Complex C-209
E-mail:  hurwitzr@ecu.edu
Phone:  252-328-6739

Seykora

Dr. Edward Seykora

Laboratory Safety Coordinator
Howell Science Complex N101
Email: seykorae@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-328-6429