Department of Sociology
Faculty & Staff

IT Help DeskPirateIDIndexEmail and PhoneOneStopCalendarAccessibility
Masters small group picture

Faculty & Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
"Unless a capacity for thinking be accompanied by a capacity for action,
a superior mind exists in torture." Charles Horton Cooley, Sociologist

Department of Sociology Faculty & Staff Directory 

Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

Location

Phone

E-mail

 Marieke Van Willigen     

Interim Chair, Associate Professor

Brewster A-415

252-328-6092

vanwilligenm@ecu.edu
 Arunas Juska

Graduate Director, Associate Professor

Brewster A-410

252-328-6386

juskaa@ecu.edu
 Melinda Kane

Undergraduate Director, Associate Professor

Brewster A-404

252-737-2478

kanem@ecu.edu
 Richard Caston

Premajor Advisor, Professor

Brewster A-421

252-328-4214

castonr@ecu.edu
 Lisa Dozier

Administrative Support Associate

Brewster A-414

252-328-6883

dozierl@ecu.edu
 Andrea Menichelli

Administrative Support Associate

Brewster A-411

252-328-6193

menichellia@ecu.edu
 Jessama Allender

Part-time Instructor

Brewster A-442

252-328-6486

allenderj@ecu.edu
 Don E. Bradley

Associate Professor

Brewster A-406

252-328-4838

bradleyd@ecu.edu
 Mamadi Corra

Associate Professor

Brewster A-420

252-328-4076

corram@ecu.edu
 Bob Edwards

Professor

Brewster A-413

252-328-4863

edwardsr@ecu.edu
 Lori Heald

Part-time Instructor

Brewster A-403

252-328-4886

healdl@ecu.edu
 A. J. Jacobs

Associate Professor

Brewster A-405

252-328-1933

jacobsa@ecu.edu
 Jeff Johnson

Professor

Flanagan 135

252-328-1753

johnsonje@ecu.edu
 Kathy Jones

Teaching Instructor

Brewster A-401

252-737-2338

jonesk@ecu.edu
 Sitawa Kimuna

Associate Professor

Brewster A-408

252-328-5768

kimunas@ecu.edu
 David Knox

Professor

Brewster A-419

252-328-4896

knoxd@ecu.edu
 Lee Maril

Professor

Brewster A-417

252-328-6147

marilr@ecu.edu
 Maria McDonald

Part-time Instructor

Brewster A-207

252-328-2923

mcdonaldm@ecu.edu
 James P. Mitchell

Professor

Brewster D-303

252-328-6768

mitchellje@ecu.edu
 Linda Mooney

Associate Professor

Brewster A-409

252-328-6137

mooneyl@ecu.edu
 Jennifer O'Neill

Part-time instructor

Brewster A-207

252-737-4333

oneillj@ecu.edu
 Susan Pearce

Assistant Professor

Brewster A-402

252-328-2544

pearces@ecu.edu
 Rebecca S. Powers

Associate Prefessor

Brewster B-303

252-328-4885

powersr@ecu.edu
 Christa Reiser

Associate Professor

Brewster A-407

252-328-4895

resierc@ecu.edu
 Kenneth Wilson

Professor

Brewster A-418

252-328-4897

wilsonk@ecu.edu
A-416 Brewster Building, East Carolina University
Tenth Street, Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
Phone 252.328.6193 | Fax 252.328.4837
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-07-26
Give To East Carolina University