MENU

Advising Center Staff


Name Position Contact
Dr. David Bucci
Director of Advising
Design & IET Advisor
(252) 328-9301
buccid@ecu.edu
Mr. Jordan Braswell Administrative Assistant
(252) 328-9301
cetadvising@ecu.edu
Mr. Jason Denius
BSIT Advisor
(All concentrations except ICT & HIT)
(252) 328-9610
deniusb@ecu.edu
Ms. Kylen Baskerville CSCI Advisor
(252) 328-9301
baskervillek15@ecu.edu
Ms. Anna Logemann
ICT & IDIS (on-campus & online) Advisor
(252) 328-9301
logemanna@ecu.edu
Ms. Christina Ragone
BSIT (ICT & HIT concentrations)
(252) 328-9309
ragonec@ecu.edu
Ms. Kaitlyn Reynolds
CMGT Advisor
(252) 328-9301
reynoldsk16@ecu.edu
Ms. Deborah Poage

Engineering Advisor (M-Z)

(252) 328-9611
poaged@ecu.edu
Ms. Sandie Griffin
Engineering Advisor (D-K) & Intended Engineering
(252) 737-1346
griffins@ecu.edu
Ms. Karen DeUrquidi
Engineering Advisor (A-C), Special Population     
(252) 737-1033             
deurquidik@ecu.edu