East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
NC NewMusic Initiative 2014-2015

NC NewMusic Initiative


FREQUENCIES [ECU Contemporary Music Ensemble]
    Benjamin Sledge, flute
    Jackie Traish, flute
    Mary Gheen, flute
    Willie Santiago, flute
    Wesley Rhodes, clarinet
    Cristina Rekeibe, bassoon
    Cole Merrick, trumpet
    Payton Chadwick, horn
    Mary-Catherine Cox, violin
    CJ Collins, cello
    Kate Avery, piano

Friday, March 20, 2015

7:30 p.m. (free admission)
A.J. Fletcher Recital Hall
School of Music
10th St. & College Hill
Greenville, NC

Program to be announced

live stream here