MENU

ECU College of Allied Health Sciences ECU College of Allied Health Sciences

ECU College of Allied Health Sciences ECU College of Allied Health Sciences

Administration

Robert F. Orlikoff, PhD
Dean
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206H
252-744-6010
orlikoffr16@ecu.edu

Diane H. Apetsi
Executive Assistant
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206
252-744-6010
apetsid15@ecu.edu

Heather Harris Wright, PhD
Associate Dean of Research
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206F
252-744-6088
wrighth@ecu.edu

Leigh Cellucci, PhD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 4340T
252-744-6072
celluccie@ecu.edu

Teresa D. Tripp, MSIT
Executive Director of Administration and Finance
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206G
252-744-6016
trippt@ecu.edu

Michael Hale
Accountant
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206E
252-744-6013
halem@ecu.edu

Susan Howard
Grants Manager
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3370
252-744-6235
howards@ecu.edu

Monica Purvis
Human Resources Business Officer
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206D
252-744-6015
purvism@ecu.edu

Jean Merenda, MS
Educational Technology Specialist
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3360
252-744-1106
merendaj@ecu.edu

Debbie P. Pettaway
Administrative Support Specialist
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206C
252-744-6067
pettawayd15@ecu.edu

Alyssa De Santis Figiel
University Program Associate
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3370
252-744-2114

Judith Harvey
Administrative Support Specialist
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206B
252-744-1895
harveyj16@ecu.edu