MENU

Administration

Robert F. Orlikoff, PhD
Dean
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206H
252-744-6010
orlikoffr16@ecu.edu

Diane H. Apetsi
Executive Assistant
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206
252-744-6010
apetsid15@ecu.edu

Heather Harris Wright, PhD
Associate Dean of Research
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206F
252-744-6088
wrighth@ecu.edu

Beth Velde, PhD
Assistant Dean for Special Projects
College of Allied Health Sciences
Willis Building, 102
252-737-1377
veldeb@ecu.edu

Teresa D. Tripp, MSIT
Executive Director of Administration and Finance
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, Room 3206G
252-744-6016
trippt@ecu.edu

Michael Hale
Accountant
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206E
252-744-6013
halem@ecu.edu

Stephanie Hendrix
Grants Manager
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3370
252-744-6235
hendrixs@ecu.edu

Monica Purvis
Human Resources Business Officer
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206D
252-744-6015
purvism@ecu.edu

Jean Merenda, MS
Educational Technology Specialist
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3360
252-744-1106
merendaj@ecu.edu

Debbie P. Pettaway
Administrative Support Specialist
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206C
252-744-6067
pettawayd15@ecu.edu

Frankie Hardee
Contracts Clerk
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 2410F
252-744-6027
hardeef16@ecu.edu