MENU
sonic_gates_fs

administration

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

College of Allied Health Sciences Administration

Greg Hassler, JD, PhD
Interim Dean
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206H
252-744-6010
hasslerg@ecu.edu


Heather Harris Wright, PhD
Associate Dean for Research
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206F
252-744-6088
wrighth@ecu.edu


Beth Velde, PhD
Assistant Dean for Special Projects
College of Allied Health Sciences
Willis Building, 102
252-737-1377
veldeb@ecu.edu


Diane Apetsi
Executive Assistant
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206
252-744-6010
apetsid15@ecu.edu


Stephanie Hendrix
Grants Manager
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3206B
252-744-6235
hendrixs@ecu.edu


Frankie Hardee
Contracts Clerk
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 2410F
252-744-6027
hardeef16@ecu.edu


Tracy Gilland
Administrative Support Specialist
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, Room 3206C
252-744-6067
gillandt@ecu.edu


Jean Merenda
Educational Technology Specalist
College of Allied Health Sciences
Health Sciences Building, 3360
252-744-1106
merendaj@ecu.edu