MENU

Graduate Students

Alan-Michael Bresch

Alan-Michael Bresch

B.S. in Biology, Lenoir-Rhyne University, Hickory, NC
BRESCHA15@students.ecu.edu
Precandidacy Advisor: Dr. Ann Sperry

Colin Daw

Colin Daw

B.S. in Neuroscience and B.A. in Psychology, East Carolina University, Greenville, NC
DAWC11@students.ecu.edu
Academic Advisor: Dr. Yan-hua Chen

Elizabeth Krewson

Elizabeth Krewson

B.S. in Biochemistry and B.A. in Chemistry, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC
KREWSONE12@students.ecu.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Li Yang

Amanda Petritsch

Amanda Petritsch

B.S. in Biomedical Engineering, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY
PETRITSCHA16@students.ecu.edu
Academic Advisor: Dr. Yan-hua Chen

Samantha Sellers

Samantha Sellers

B.S. in Microbiology and Cell Sciences, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL; M.S. in Molecular Biology, Microbiology, and Biochemistry, Southern Illinois University, Carbondale, IL
SELLERSSA12@students.ecu.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Cheryl Knudson

Nicholas Serra

Nicholas Serra

B.S. in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA
SERRAN14@students.ecu.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Christopher Geyer

Ellen Velte

Ellen Velte

B.S. in Marine Biology, University of North Carolina at Wilmington, Wilmington, NC
VELTEE13@students.ecu.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Christopher Geyer

Emily Wilson

Emily Wilson

B.S. in Chemistry, Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA
WILSONEMI16@students.ecu.edu
Academic Advisor: Dr. Yan-hua Chen

Tiaosi (Cici) Xing

Tiaosi (Cici) Xing

B.S. in Medicine, Guangdong Medical College, Zhangjiang, China; M.S. in Anatomy, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA
XINGT12@students.ecu.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Yan-hua Chen

Neo Zhu

Yi (Neo) Zhu

B.S. in Clinic Medicine, Jiangsu University, Jiangsu, China
ZHUY12@students.ecu.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Qun Lu