Office of Admissions - Brody School of Medicine

The Brody School of Medicine Alumni

1981  •  1982  •  1983  •  1984  •  1985  •  1986  •  1987  •  2000  •  2001  •  2002  •  2003  •  2004  •  2005  •  2006  •  2007  •  2008  •  2009  •  2010  •  2011  •  2012  •  2013


Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Class of 1982
1982 Graduates
R1: (front row, left to right) William E. Laupus (Dean), John M. Howell (Chancellor), Bruce L. Henschen, William T. Bass, Stanley P. Oakley Jr, Philip B. Jones, Mary B. Heaton
R2: Karen L. Kochekian, Carol W. Richardson, Worth W. Gurkin Jr, Carl T. Smedburg, Norris L. Dover, Beth E. Rivin, Julius Q. Mallette, Russell L. Stephens, Kent T. Anderson
R3: Elizabeth C. Jeter, Kenneth E. Olive, Dennis R. Johnson, Joy M. Johnson, Michael V. McCanless, Harold D. Albright, James H. Acker, Julius F. Metts, Frederick C. Maute III, William J. Miller
R4: (back row) William A. Burke, Michael D. Cogburn, Samuel C. Kirby, James E. Reid Jr, Wilton C. Gay Jr, George A. Howard III, Daniel R. Spurrier, Robert V. Higgins, Richard G. Juberg, Gene L. Dowell, Richard S. Mackenzie

Not pictured: Gobind S. Singh
Give To East Carolina University