Office of Admissions - Brody School of Medicine

The Brody School of Medicine Alumni

1981  •  1982  •  1983  •  1984  •  1985  •  1986  •  1987  •  2000  •  2001  •  2002  •  2003  •  2004  •  2005  •  2006  •  2007  •  2008  •  2009  •  2010  •  2011  •  2012  •  2013  •  2014


Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Class of 1984
1984 Graduates
R1: (front row, left to right) William E. Laupus (Dean), H. Lawson Huggins Jr, W. Bruce Shingleton, Michael F. Heinig, Raven L. DeLoatch, Curtis L. Flood, Patricia L. Forest, Mario Turi, Brian M. Carty, Myron S. Strickland, Jeffrey B. Clark, Kenneth K. Cloninger, Ronald J. Moir, C. Ralph Kinsey Jr (Chairman, ECU Board of Trustees)
R2: William M. Bogey Jr, Steven W. Queen, Frederick L. Potts III, B. Anthony Lindsey, David H. Cook, Clay M. Burnett, Huit E. Mattox III, Newman M. "Mickey" Lewis Jr, Dean E. Davis, Dolphin H. Overton III
R3: (back row) Laura A. DeCastor, Shirlene Hunt, Lorena B. Hawkins, Katherine A. McNeese, Gerald K. Hill, Suzanne K. Hentz, Carol L. Zoret, Franklin J. Mooring, Paul D. Mozley Jr, William F. "Chuck" Ball, James S. Wilkinson Jr, John W. Sensenbrenner, Marshall C. McCoy, Kathleen A. Dunn, William A. Balance Jr, Kent E. Carr, Robert S. Pozner

Brody Medical Sciences courtyard, May 4, 1984
Give To East Carolina University