Office of Admissions - Brody School of Medicine

The Brody School of Medicine Alumni

1981  •  1982  •  1983  •  1984  •  1985  •  1986  •  1987  •  2000  •  2001  •  2002  •  2003  •  2004  •  2005  •  2006  •  2007  •  2008  •  2009  •  2010  •  2011  •  2012  •  2013


Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Class of 1985
1985 Graduates
R1: (front row, left to right) William E. Laupus (Dean), Marianna G. Tepaske, Winslow B. Melvin, Stephen L. McNeil, Alan C. Keys, Hugh R. Daniel, Matthew A. Bridger, Alexander F. Fortune, Ronald P. Hoogmoed, J. Yates Sealander, Mark R. Hess, Suzanne P. Hess, Benson E.L. Timmons IV, Robert W. Gillenwater, Chris A. Pate, George D. Hall
R2:Robert D. Trifunovic, W. Mark Riddle, R. Michael Rourk, R. Theodore Pugh Jr, Keith V. Nance, Linda B. Mundle, Paul B. Little, James L. Livingston, Christopher E. Madison, Patricia V. Lowery, Harsharan K. Singh, Nathan R. Williams, Lou Anne Baldree, John H. Morrow, Ted F. Cash, Martha L. Decker, Kim P. Yucha, C. Ann Rose Brewer, W. Arthur Shores, Michael E. DeBakey MD (Convocation Speaker)
R3: (back row) Robert J. Sena, John A. Whitt, Stephen D. Winegardner, W. Earl Lane III, Christopher M. Justis, Royal G. Johnson, Eric J. Watson, Richard C. Hunt, William F. Finn Jr, Edward R. Setser, Julius J. Barefoot III, Earl H. Crumpler Jr, Paul E. Callicoat Jr, Richard R. Burris Jr, Michael A. Bell, Stephen B. Bridgers
Office of Admissions
600 Moye Blvd | Greenville, NC 27834
252.744.2202 | Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-07-22
Give To East Carolina University