Office of Admissions - Brody School of Medicine

The Brody School of Medicine Alumni

1981  •  1982  •  1983  •  1984  •  1985  •  1986  •  1987  •  2000  •  2001  •  2002  •  2003  •  2004  •  2005  •  2006  •  2007  •  2008  •  2009  •  2010  •  2011  •  2012  •  2013


Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Class of 1987
1987 Graduates
R1: (front row, left to right) William E. Laupus (Dean), Lisa M. Rowland, Todd L. Sobol, Louise A. Bradshaw, Susan F. Massengill, Susan L. Morgan, William M. Cox, Michele K. Parish, Andrea C. Weathers, Valerie C. Williamson, Laura E. Bare, Walter J. Pories (Professor & Chair of Surgery - Convocation speaker)
R2: Stephanie S. Rand, G. Richard Athey, Chyrel E. Cornwell, Susan E. Aycock, Mary Ann Contogiannis, Mary L. Whitley, Wiley T. Cockrell Jr, Robert M. James, Karen D. Barefoot, William G. Larsen, Carol A. Grolnick, Karen D. Roane, Carla L. Morgan, Bruce J. Edson, Linda E. Brinkman
R3: Karen L. Alligood Thomas, William P. Lavietes, Cynthia L. Heins, Sidney D. James, Scott A. Rodger, W. David Whitley, Jeter P. Taylor III, Cary P. Cavender, Laddeus L. Sutton, Thaddeus G. Sutton, Johnny R. Peeples, Gary W. Henry
R4: Liston A. Orr, Samuel D. Turnipseed, Robert R. McAnaw Jr, M. Craig Simpson, John M. Werdel, Stephen G. Vance, J. Mark Picton, Charles W. McKaraher, Madge L. Barnes, Gretchen B. Fahrenbruch, Lisa J. Dorn, W. Austin Spruill, M. O'Neal Speight, B. David Baldwin Jr
R5: (back row) James R. Stevens, Katherine L. Madson, Rinson A. Weathers, Martin N. Schnell Jr, Andre L. Minor, Matt P. Blair IV, Paul S. Ellison Jr, J. Seaborn Blair III, Mark Blahove, Harold F. Latta III, Roscoe V. Robinson, J. Holt Evans II, Frank Cecchin, Laddie M. Crisp Jr, David H. Gibbs, George C. Pantelakos
Office of Admissions
600 Moye Blvd | Greenville, NC 27834
252.744.2202 | Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-07-22
Give To East Carolina University