Diversity Leaders

The Diversity Leaders are the chairs for the various diversity groups within the Brody School of Medicine. Currently, there are six groups that serve as champions for diversity and inclusion initiatives: Brody Women's Faculty Committee (BWFC), Diversity Staff Alliance (DSA), Interprofessional Diversity Group (IDG), Research Group for Underrepresented Minorities in Academic Medicine (RG), Health Sciences Sexual and Gender Diversity Committee (SGDC) and The Vice Chairs of Diversity and Inclusion (VCDI). Additionally, there are several diversity and cultural organizations that are student based.