Banner Image
 Advisory Committee
The ODA Advisory Committee is a small group of students, staff, and faculty that providing consultative support and input on diversity initiatives, programs, and education to the Office of Diversity Affairs.
2014/15 ODA Advisory Committee:
Committee Member Position Department
Gail Allen, MD Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
Edward Apetz, MD Assistant Professor Anatomy & Cell Biology
Chanel Arrington Diversity Coordinator Office of Diversity Affairs
Ian Bryan M3 Diversity Rep
Medical Student
Claudia Douglas
Medical Student
Richard Fernandez
Medical Student
Rebecca Gilbird
Staff Senate Diversity Committee Chair
ECHI Robotic Surgery Center
Akilah Grimes M4 Medical Student
Folashade Jose, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Bianca Patel
M2 Diversity Rep
Nandita Rao M4 Diversity Rep
Medical Student
Todd Savitt, PhD Assistant Dean of Diversity Office of Diversity Affairs