Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

The Office of Faculty Development Advisory Committee provides guidance to the office regarding faculty development initiatives, programs, and other activities.

Elizabeth Baxley, MD
Division of Academic Affairs

Mark Bowling, MD
Department of Internal Medicine

Robert Carroll, PhD
Department of Physiology

Maria Clay, PhD
Bioethics & Interdisciplinary Studies

Geralyn Crain, DDS, PhD
School of Dental Medicine

Tejas Desai, MD
Department of Internal Medicine

Carl Haisch, MD
Department of Faculty Development

Kendra Harris
The Leadership Collaborative

Ernest Larkin, MD
BSOM Dean's Administration

Lesly Mega, MD
Department of Psychiatry

Dorothy Muller, PhD
Office of Faculty Excellence

Gina Murray, MD
Department of Pathology

Kathy Previll, MD
Division of Academic Affairs

Kathryn M. Verbanac, PhD
Department of Surgery