MENU

Contact Us

S. Russ Price, PhD
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
Brody 4N84-C
252-744-3127
pricest17@ecu.edu

Roshonda Blackmon
Executive Assistant
Brody 4N84
252-744-9346
blackmonr@ecu.edu

Graduate Studies

Richard Franklin, PhD
Assistant Dean, Graduate Studies
Master's in Biomedical Sciences Program Director
Brody 4N84-A
252-744-3305
franklinr@ecu.edu

Deborah Robinson
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Brody 4N80-B
252-744-2808
robinsond@ecu.edu

Tasha Vaughn
Master's Program Coordinator
Brody 4N80-A
252-744-2071
vaughnt@ecu.edu

Grants & Contracts (Research)

Angela Robinson, CRA
Grants & Contracts Manager                                           
Brody 4N78-A
252-744-1844
robinsona@ecu.edu

Tisha Nelson
Financial Analyst
Brody 4N78-B
252-744-5631
nelson@ecu.edu

Steven Campbell
Administrative Support Specialist
Brody 4N78
252-744-0361
campbellste17@ecu.edu