ECU Logo

Contact Us

If you would like to join the Brody Women Faculty Committee or would like more information about any of our programs, please contact:

Folashade Jose, MD, MAS (Pediatrics)
2013-14 Committee Chair

Ruth Little (Public Health)
Chair Elect

Mary Gilliland (Pathology & Laboratory Medicine)

Karen Oppelt (Comparative Medicine)
Program Committee

Jitka Virag (Comparative Medicine)
Program Committee

Salma Syed (Pediatrics)
Program Committee

Karen James (Faculty Development)
Administrative Support

Kelly Harrell (Anatomy & Cell Biology)

Jamie DeWitt (Pharmacology/Toxicology)
Past Chair


Download the 2013-2014 Membership Form