ECHI-night

Faculty

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

ECDOI Affiliated Faculty

Mary Jane Thomassen <THOMASSENM@ecu.edu

Bob Lust <LUSTR@ecu.edu

Saame Raza Shaikh <SHAIKHSA@ecu.edu

Kyle Mansfield <MANSFIELDK@ECU.EDU

Carol Witczak <WITCZAKC@ECU.EDU

Lauren Whetstone <WHETSTONEL@ecu.edu

Tonya Zeczycki <ZECZYCKIT@ECU.EDU

Stephanie Pitts <JILCOTTS@ecu.edu

Li Yang <YANGL@ecu.edu

David Brown <BROWNDA@ecu.edu>

Darrell Neufer <NEUFERP@ecu.edu>

Robert Tanenberg <TANENBERGR@ecu.edu>

Marti Van Scott <VANSCOTTM@ecu.edu>

Terry Jones <JONESTE@ecu.edu>

Jacques Robidoux <ROBIDOUXJ@ecu.edu>

Jeffrey Brault <BRAULTJ@ECU.EDU>

Stefan Clemens <CLEMENSS@ecu.edu>

Jitka Virag <VIRAGJ@ecu.edu>

Christopher Wingard <WINGARDC@ecu.edu>

Lynis Dohm <DOHMG@ecu.edu>

Moahad Dar <DARMO@ecu.edu>

William Chapman <CHAPMANW@ecu.edu>

Bob Hickner <HICKNERR@ecu.edu>

Lesley Lutes <LUTESL@ecu.edu>

David Collier <COLLIERD@ecu.edu>

Lance Bridges <BRIDGESL@ECU.EDU>

Rachel Roper <ROPERR@ecu.edu>

Yan-Hua Chen <CHENY@ecu.edu>

Doyle Cummings <CUMMINGSD@ecu.edu>

Jason Yao <YAOJ@ecu.edu>

Barbara Muller-Borer <MULLERBORERB@ecu.edu>

Katrina DuBose <DUBOSEK@ecu.edu>

Joseph Houmard <HOUMARDJ@ecu.edu>

Ethan Anderson <ANDERSONET@ecu.edu>

Alexander Murashov <MURASHOVAL@ecu.edu>

Ronald Cortright <CORTRIGHTR@ecu.edu>

115 Heart Drive, 4101 ECHI
Greenville, NC 27834
252-737-5041 | ecdoi@ecu.edu
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-04-18
Give To East Carolina University