Emergency Medicine Residency

Current Residents


Clayton Cook

Clayton Cook, DO
DO: Nova Southeastern University
BS: Brigham Young University

Diana Dawley

Diana Dawley, MD
MD: Joan C. Edwards SOM at Marshall University
BS: University of Akron

Mark Dyson

Mark Dyson, MD
MD: University of NC at Chapel Hill SOM
BS:North Carolina State University

AjaNia Hearne

AjaNia Hearne, MD, MPH
MPH: University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences COM/COPH
MD: University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences COM/COPH
BS: University of Arkansas

Joshua Masdon

Joshua Masdon, MD
MD: Mercer University SOM
MS: Mercer University School of Medicine
BS:Georgia Institute of Technology

Lorena McConnell

Lorena McConnell, MD
MD: Wright State University Boonshoft SOM
BS: Wittenberg University

Katherine Moravac

Katherine Moravec, MD
MD: Indiana University SOM
BS: Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

ERica Scott

Erica Scott, MD
MD: Texas Tech University Sciences Center SOM
MS: Drexel University School of Medicine
BS: Trinity University

Silvana Toro

Silvana Toro,DO
DO: Georgia-Philadelphia COM
BS: University of the South-Sewanee


Magaly Sotres, MD
MD: Ohio State University COM & Public Health
BS: University of New Orleans

Joel Valencia

Joel Valencia, MD
MD: University of California at San Francisco SOM
BS: University of California at Davis

Aaron Zweig

Aaron Zweig, MD
MD: Ben-Gurion University of the Negev Faculty of Health Sciences
BS: University of Arizona