Health Sciences Campus

HISS - Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

HISS Staff

Mary Thompson
Director, Health Information Systems/Services
744-3142
thompsonma@ecu.edu

Hope Hardee
Administrative Support Specialist/EHR Access
744-3103
hardeeho@ecu.edu

Pam Adams
EHR Training Specialist
744-3622
adamsp@ecu.edu

Holly Heath Fales
EHR Training Specialist
744-5826
heathh@ecu.edu

Nan-Et Charles
Medical Records Manager
744-1238
charlese@ecu.edu

Allison Hope
EHR Training Manager
744-1258
hopea@ecu.edu

Jay Davis
Clinical Applications Manager
744-3834
davisjo@ecu.edu

HoKun Lee
Business Technology Applications Tech
744-2067
leeho@ecu.edu

Betty Dorsey
Administrative Support Associate
744-2065
dorseyb@ecu.edu

John Stockstill
EHR Training Specialist
744-5817
stockstilljo@ecu.edu

Shelby Gardner, RN
Clinical Applications Coordinator
744-2407
gardnershe@ecu.edu

Alan Tripp
EHR Training Specialist
744-5818
trippd@ecu.edu

Tracy Gibbs
EHR Training Specialist
744-1793
carawant@ecu.edu

Joanie Tyson
Technology Support Analyst
744-1795
tysonj@ecu.edu

Karen Watson
Technology Support Analyst
744-2083
watsonk@ecu.edu


 

Health Information Systems/Services
Medical Pavilion Suite 5 | Greenville, NC 27834 USA
252-744-2030 x2 | Contact us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-07-22
Give To East Carolina University