Health Sciences Campus

HISS - Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

HISS Staff

Mary Thompson, Director
744-3142
thompsonma@ecu.edu

Hope Hardee
Administrative Support Specialist/EHR Access
744-3103
hardeeho@ecu.edu

Shelby Gardner, RN
Clinical Applications Coordinator
744-2407
gardnershe@ecu.edu

Betty Dorsey
Administrative Support Specialist
744-2065
dorseyb@ecu.edu

EHR Support Team

Allison Hope
EHR Training Manager
744-1258
hopea@ecu.edu

Pam Adams
EHR Training Specialist
744-3622
adamsp@ecu.edu
ECU Women's OB/GYN
Brody OB/GYN
Infectious Disease
Endocrinology
Rheumatology
Physical Medicine & Rehab

Tracy Gibbs
EHR Training Specialist
744-1793
carawant@ecu.edu
Family Medicine
Family Medicine Autism Clinic
Firetower Clinic
Nephrology & HTN
Surgery
Physical Therapy

 

 David Allen
EHR Training Specialist
744-5826
allensamu15@ecu.edu

 

John Stockstill
EHR Training Specialist
744-5817
stockstilljo@ecu.edu
Psychiatry
Leo Jenkins Cancer Center
Cardiology
Peds Cardiology
Navigate Clinic
Medical Records/Scanning

Alan Tripp
EHR Training Specialist
 744-5818
trippd@ecu.edu
 Pediatrics
 APHC
 Dermatology
 Pulmonary
Internal Medicine

Clinical Applications Team

Jay Davis
Clinical Applications Manager
744-3834
davisjo@ecu.edu

Joanie Tyson
Technology Support Analyst
744-1795
tysonj@ecu.edu

HoKun Lee
Business Technology Applications Tech
744-2067
leeho@ecu.edu

Karen Watson
Technology Support Analyst
744-2083
watsonk@ecu.edu


Medical Records Staff

For questions regarding release of information and scanning, please call 252-744-2307

Nan-Et Charles, Medical Records Manager

Operations Staff

Release of Information Staff

Interoffice Runners

Donna Barrington

Phyllis Atkinson

Cindy Chandler

Cassandra Blue

Keith Hickey

Leonda Hill

Nikki Carmon

Candy Langley

 

Lori Cutler

Sybil Moore

 

Norma Fillingame

Wanda Pratt-Owens

 

Terry Freeman

Bonnie Griffin (HealthPort)

 

Pat Gregory

 

 

Tonya Wallace

 

 

 

 

 








 

Give To East Carolina University