Health Sciences Campus

Health Sciences Human Resources Administration

Lisa Sutton

Lisa W. Sutton
Associate Vice Chancellor, Health Sciences Human Resources;
Director, Brody School of Medicine Faculty Employment
suttonli@ecu.edu
252-744-1910

Reagan Askew
Office Manager / Executive Assistant
askewr@ecu.edu
252-744-1910

Wendy Beres
Administrator, BSOM Supplemental Fringe Benefits
beresw@ecu.edu
252-744-3227

Carolyn Bowen
Faculty Budget Manager
bowenc@ecu.edu
252-744-0419

Paula Daughtry
Manager, Faculty Employment; Training Specialist
daughtryp@ecu.edu
252-744-2266

Linda Evanovich (0.50 FTE)
Faculty Employment Manager
evanovichl@ecu.edu
252-744-3745

Deborah Hall
Faculty Employment Manager
halld@ecu.edu
252-744-3209

Mickey Newman (0.50 FTE)
Administrative Support Associate
newmanm@ecu.edu
252-744-3746

Rhonda Nord
Faculty Employment Manager
nordr14@ecu.edu
252-744-5523

Tina Rouse
Administrative Support Associate, BSOM Supplemental Fringe Benefits
rouseti@ecu.edu
252-744-3226

Jan Tysinger
Faculty Employment Manager
tysingerj@ecu.edu
252-744-2269

Ramona Williams
BSOM Salary Recovery Administrator
williamsram@ecu.edu
252-744-2942