The Brody School of Medicine
Department of Internal Medicine


Administrative Office


Paul Bolin Jr., MD, Chair

Bobbie Harris, Executive Assistant to Chair

Administrative Leadership

Mark James, Clinical Department Administrator

Stephanie Musco, Clinical Administrative Manager

Caryl Holoman, Clinical Administrative Manager

Administrative Staff

Cindy Kukoly, MS Research Specialist

Joy Britton, Accounting

Jennifer Manning, Administrative Support Specialist

Lisa Tyson, SPA/CSS Personnel Coordinator

Monica Purvis, EPA Personnel Coordinator

You are here:
Department of Internal Medicine > Administration Office > Main Office Staff