ECU Logo
 
The Brody School of Medicine
Department of Internal Medicine






Sleep Disorders Center
Our Staff
Shaw-Robert-web_1Robert Shaw, MD

Medical Director
Sleep Disorders Center
Phone: 252-744-1600
Email: shawr@ecu.edu

 

 

 
 

Dr. Zia RehmanZia Rehman, MD

Sleep Specialist
Sleep Disorders Center
Phone: 252-744-1600
Email: rehmanz@ecu.edu

   

 

 

Thakre-Tushar-web_3Tushar Thakre, MD

Sleep Specialist
Sleep Disorders Center
Phone: 252-744-1600
Email: shawr@ecu.edu

 

 

  

WootenWilliamWilliam Wooten, MD  

Pediatric Sleep Specialist

Sleep Disorders Center

Phone:252-744-1600

Email: wootenw@ecu.edu

  

 

Dr. Ronald PerkinRonald Perkin, MD

Pediatric Sleep Specialist
Sleep Disorders Center
Phone: 252-744-1600
Email: perkinr@ecu.edu

 

 

 

Michelle McLawhornDiana Michelle McLawhorn, RPSGT

Sleep Center Manager
Phone: 252-744-1600
Email: mclawhornd@ecu.edu

 

 

 

Susan FarfourSusan Farfour, BS, RPSGT

Sleep Center Technologist
Phone: 252-744-1600
Email: farfours@ecu.edu

 

 

 

Michelle MerrittMichelle Merritt, RPSGT

Sleep Center Technologist
Phone: 252-744-1600
Email: merrittm@ecu.edu

 

 

 

 

Kianna Kerwin, RPSGT

Sleep Center Technologist

Phone: 252-744-1600

Email: mayk@ecu.edu

 

Tracy Harrell, RPSGT

Sleep Center Technologist

Phone: 252-744-1600

Email: harrelltr@ecu.edu

 

Cynthia Brown, RPSGT

Sleep Center Technologist

Phone: 252-744-1600

Email: browncynt@ecu.edu

You are here:
Department of Internal Medicine > Pulmonary > Patient Information