MENU
Health Sciences Campus

Administration

Paul Bolin Jr, MD
Department Chair
bolinp@ecu.edu

Bobbie Harris
Executive Assistant
harrisba@ecu.edu

Administrative Leadership

Mark James
Clinical Department Administrator
jamesma@ecu.edu

Stephanie Musco
Director of Finance
muscos@ecu.edu

Caryl Holoman
Director of Clinical Operations
holomanc@ecu.edu

Administrative Staff

Robin Avery
EPA Personnel Coordinator
averyr@ecu.edu

Joy Britton
Accounting
brittonr@ecu.edu

Jennifer Manning
Administrative Support Specialist
manningjen@ecu.edu

Lisa Tyson
SPA/CSS Personnel Coordinator
tysonl@ecu.edu

Cindy Kukoly
MS Research Specialist
kukolyc@ecu.edu