MENU
Laupus Library
Today's Laupus Hours View All
Phone: (252) 744-2230

Employee Directory

Name
Title
Email Address Phone Number Divison/Department
A      
Anne Anderson
Associate Curator
andersonan@ecu.edu (252) 235-4165 Country Doctor Museum
Christine Andresen
Instructional Design Librarian/Liaison to the School of Dental Medicine
andresenc@ecu.edu (252) 744-6156 Access Services
B      
Marlena Barber
Head of History Collection Services and Metadata
barberm@ecu.edu (252) 744-2229 History Collections/Collection Services
Timothy Blanchard
University Library Technician
blanchardt@ecu.edu (252) 744-6613 Access Services
Lea Blinson
Business Manager
blinsona@ecu.edu (252) 744-3495 Administration
Andrea Bristol
Budget Officer
bristola@ecu.edu (252) 744-2214 Administration
C      
Kathy Cable
Librarian/Liaison to Brody School of Medicine
cablek@ecu.edu (252) 744-3222 Information Services
Jeffrey Coghill
Director of Eastern AHEC Library Services, Head of Outreach Services
coghillj@ecu.edu (252) 744-2066 Information Services/Outreach Services
D      
Carenado Davis
Librarian Liaison to Brody School of Medicine
daviscar14@ecu.edu (252) 744-2217 Information Services
Kelly Dilda
Head of Communications & Development
rogerske@ecu.edu (252) 744-2232 Communications and Development
E      
Tristan Ebron
University Librarian Technician
ebron14@ecu.edu (252) 744-2219 Access Services
F      
Gina Firnhaber
Research Instructor
firnhaberg@ecu.edu (252) 744-3055 Information Services
Carrie Forbes
Document Delivery Supervisor
forbesc@ecu.edu (252) 744-2226 Access Services
Michael Forbes
Technology Support Analyst
forbesm15@ecu.edu (252) 744-3084 Computer Lab
Yunting Fu
Librarian/Liaison to College of Allied Health Sciences
fuy@ecu.edu (252) 744-3819 Information Services
G      
Janice Gwaltney
Admin Support Associate
gwaltneyj@ecu.edu (252) 235-4165 Country Doctor Museum
H      
Janet Heath
Cataloging/Processing Technician
heathj@ecu.edu (252) 744-2234 Collection Services
I      
Megan Inman
Librarian/Liaison to College of Allied Health Sciences
inmanm@ecu.edu (252) 744-2289 Information Services
K      
Beth Ketterman
Interim Director
kettermane@ecu.edu (252) 744-2212 Laupus Library
M      
Kathy Massey
Human Resources Administrator
masseyk15@ecu.edu (252) 744-2216 Administration
Michelle Messer
User Assessment and Engagement Coordinator
messere@ecu.edu (252) 744-2379 Access Services
Alexis Moye
Service Desk Coordinator
moyeal@ecu.edu (252) 744-6614 Access Services
N      
Melissa Nasea
History Collections Librarian
naseam@ecu.edu (252) 744-2235 History Collections
R      
David Roberson
Shipping/Receiving Clerk
robersonda@ecu.edu (252) 744-6341 Administration
Roger Russell, Jr.
Asst. Director of User Services
russellr@ecu.edu (252) 744-3215 Information Services
S      
Nathan Saunders
Technology Support Analyst
saundersn@ecu.edu (252) 744-3499 Computer Lab
Kerry Sewell
Librarian/Liaison to College of Nursing
browderk@ecu.edu (252) 744-0477 Information Services