East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 
Laupus Library


BlackBoardIT Help DeskPirateIDIndexEmail and PhoneOneStopCalendarAccessibilityTwitterFacebook
Laupus Library Header

Administration

The Administration department provides leadership for planning, organization, operations, and evaluation of programs and services of the Laupus Library. Special responsibilities include human resources, budgeting and accounting, and facilities management.

Phone Phone (252) 744-2212  Fax Fax (252) 744-2300


Staff

Gregory L Hassler
Library Director (Interim)
hasslerg@ecu.edu
(252) 744-2212

Teresa D. Tripp

Department Head
Assistant Director of Administration
trippt@ecu.edu
(252) 744-3495

 

Andrea Bristol

Budget Officer
bristola@ecu.edu
(252) 744-2214

Colie Cashwell

Human Resources Administrator
cashwellc@ecu.edu
(252) 744-2216

Lorenda D Heathcock

Acquisitions Coordinator
heathcockl@ecu.edu
(252) 744-2221

David W. Roberson

Shipping/Receiving Clerk
robersonda@ecu.edu
(252) 744-6341

Susan N. Simpson, MLS, AHIP

Special Projects Librarian
simpsons@ecu.edu
(252) 744-2904