MENU

Faculty/ Staff

Robert Carroll

Robert G Carroll, PhD

Associate Dean, Medical Education;
Professor, Department of Physiology

carrollr@ecu.edu

Luan Lawson

Luan Lawson, MD

Assistant Dean, Medical Education

lawsonjohnsonl@ecu.edu

Stephen Charles

Stephen Charles, PhD

Assistant Dean of Medical Education Outcomes and Assessment

charless16@ecu.edu

Matthew Fromm

Matthew Fromm

Technology Support Analyst

frommm17@ecu.edu

Jenna Garris

Jenna Garris, MA

Executive Director REACH Initiative

garrisj15@ecu.edu

David Giles

David Giles

Curriculum Management Specialist

gilesd14@ecu.edu

Wendy Lewis

Wendy Lewis

Administrative Support Specialist

lewiswe17@ecu.edu

Wendy Peterson

Wendy Peterson

Technology Support Analyst

petersonw@ecu.edu

Jedediah Smith

Jedediah Smith

Curriculum Facilitator

smithjed17@ecu.edu

Michele Suggs

Michele Suggs

Administrative Support Associate
Chief Proctor/ Data Entry Specialist

suggska17@ecu.edu

Angela Taylor

Angela Taylor

Medical Education Coordinator

tayloran@ecu.edu