Faculty/ Staff

Robert Carroll

Robert G Carroll, PhD

Associate Dean, Medical Education;
Professor, Department of Physiology

252-744-2132

carrollr@ecu.edu

Luan Lawson

Luan Lawson, MD

Assistant Dean, Medical Education

252-744-2149

lawsonjohnsonl@ecu.edu

Stephen Charles

Stephen Charles, PhD

Assistant Dean of Medical Education Outcomes and Assessment

252-744-2176

charless16@ecu.edu

Matthew Fromm

Matthew Fromm

Technology Support Analyst

252-744-3189

frommm17@ecu.edu

Jenna Garris

Jenna Garris, MA

Executive Director REACH Initiative

252-744-0439

garrisj15@ecu.edu

David Giles

David Giles

Curriculum Management Specialist

252-744-0475

gilesd14@ecu.edu

Courtney Horns

Courtney Horns

Director, Office of Medical Education

252-744-2141

hornsc18@ecu.edu

Wendy Lewis

Wendy Lewis

Administrative Support Specialist

252-744-1618

lewiswe17@ecu.edu

Alyssa Patterson

Alyssa Patterson

Administrative Support Specialist

252-744-2149

pattersonal18@ecu.edu

Wendy Peterson

Wendy Peterson

Technology Support Analyst

252-744-2174

petersonw@ecu.edu

Jedediah Smith

Jedediah Smith

Curriculum Facilitator

252-744-2344

smithjed17@ecu.edu

Michele Suggs

Michele Suggs

Administrative Support Associate
Chief Proctor/ Data Entry Specialist

252-744-2143

suggska17@ecu.edu

Angela Taylor

Angela Taylor

Medical Education Coordinator

252-744-2146

tayloran@ecu.edu