MENU
 
Brody School of Medicine
Office of Medical Education




 


Staff

Contact Information:

Mail:      600 Moye Boulevard
             Brody 2N-72
             Mail Stop 647
             Greenville, NC.  27834-4354
Phone:   252-744-2149
Fax:       252-744-3015

Robert G Carroll, PhD
Associate Dean, Medical Student Education
Professor, Department of Physiology
carrollr@ecu.edu

Luan Lawson, MD
Assistant Dean, Medical Education
lawsonjohnsonl@ecu.edu

Harry Adams, MD
Director of Clinical Education in the M1 and M2 Years
adamsh@ecu.edu

Lea Blinson, BSBA
Business Services Coordinator
blinsona@ecu.edu

Jenna Garris, MA
Executive Director
REACH Initiative
garrisj15@ecu.edu

David Giles, M.Ed.
Curriculum Management Specialist
gilesd14@ecu.edu

Liz Lane, BS Public Health
Administrative Support Associate
lanee15@ecu.edu

vacant
Technology Support Analyst

Thoma Sierant, BSBE
Technology Support Analyst
sierantt@ecu.edu

Angela Taylor, AAS
Medical Education Coordinator
tayloran@ecu.edu