MENU

Staff

President

Mark Notestine, Ph.D.
President, ECU Medical & Health Sciences Foundation
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
ECU Medical & Health Sciences Foundation
525 Moye Boulevard
Greenville, NC 27834
Phone: 252-744-3480
Email: notestinem14@ecu.edu


Gift Officers

Kathy Brown
Senior Advancement Officer
ECU Medical & Health Sciences Foundation
252-744-6265
brownka@ecu.edu

G. Elizabeth Maxwell
Advancement Officer
ECU Medical & Health Sciences Foundation
252-744-2324
maxwellg17@ecu.edu

Jeff McPherson
Advancement Officer
ECU Medical & Health Sciences Foundation
252-744-3231
mcphersonj14@ecu.edu

Jennifer Tripp
Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
School of Dental Medicine
252-744-2239
trippj@ecu.edu


Staff

Elizabeth Briney
Executive Assistant
252-744-3480
brineye@ecu.edu

Candace Darden
University Program Associate
252-744-2218
dardenc@ecu.edu

Renee Safford-White
University Program Associate
252-744-3070
saffordwhiter@ecu.edu

Grace Tolson
Administrative Support Associate
252-744-1146
tolsong15@ecu.edu


Financial Services

Mandy King
Accountant
252-744-2170
kinga@ecu.edu

Tracy Gilland
Administrative Support Associate
252-744-3765
gillandt@ecu.edu

Joel Stocks
Controller
252-744-2068
stocksj15@ecu.edu