Information Technology and Computing ServicesMultimedia & Technology Services

Multimedia & Technology Services Staff

Manager

Donna McDonald
mcdonaldd@ecu.edu | 252-744-2228

Staff

Name Team Email Phone
Chad Waters AV Technology Support watersc@ecu.edu 252-744-2120
Michael Davis AV Technology Support davistr@ecu.edu 252-744-2422
Billy Igoe AV Technology Support igoew@ecu.edu 252-744-2972
Chris Motteler AV Technology Support mottelerc@ecu.edu 252-744-1300
Tim Smith AV Technology Support smithti@ecu.edu 252-744-3641
Johnny Stanley AV Technology Support stanleyjo@ecu.edu 252-744-2136
Nate Saunders Technology Services saundersn@ecu.edu 252-744-3499
Larry Bone Technology Services bonel@ecu.edu 252-744-3084
Gina Woolard
Technology Services woolardg14@ecu.edu 252-744-3967
Norm Collins Video Services collinsno@ecu.edu 252-744-2475
C. W. Elton Video Services eltonc@ecu.edu 252-744-3614
Mike Myles Video Services mylesm@ecu.edu 252-744-2650
Sam Saunders Video Services saunderss@ecu.edu 252-744-2204
Rob Spencer Videoconferencing spencerr@ecu.edu 252-744-3237
Matthew Ballengee Web Services ballengeem@ecu.edu 252-744-2253
Chad Lucas Web Services lucasc@ecu.edu 252-744-2244
Wendy Peterson Web Services petersonw@ecu.edu 252-744-3861