MENU
College of Nursing
Geriatric Health Care Program Side Banner

GWEP Project

College of Nursing Staff

Sonya Hardin

Sonya Hardin, PhD, RN, CCRN, ACNS-BC, NP-C

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
GWEP Project PI

Office: 3166A Health Sciences Building
Phone: 252-744-6473
Email: hardins@ecu.edu

 
Candace Harrington

Candace Harrington, DNP, APRN, AGPCNP-BC, ANP-C

Clinical Associate Professor
Graduate Department
Agromedicine Certified

Office: 3185G Health Sciences Building
Phone: 252-744-0270
Email: harringtonc@ecu.edu

 
Debra Kosko

Debra Kosko, DNP, MN, FNP-BC

Clinical Associate Professor
Graduate Department
Agromedicine Certified

Office: 3171 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 252-744-6421
Email: koskod@ecu.edu

 
Faculty Staff Placeholder

Karen Wagner

Project Coordinator
Graduate Department
Research Grant Specialist

Office: 3166B Health Sciences Building
Phone: 252-744-6415
Email: wagnerk@ecu.edu

 
Faculty Staff Placeholder

Rubi Merino, RN, BSN

Goshen Site Nurse
Nurse Consultant

Office: Health Sciences Building
Email: merinor15@ecu.edu

 
Faculty Staff Placeholder

Jean Matthews, MSN, RN

Roanoke-Chowan Site Nurse
Nurse Consultant
Agromedicine Certified

Office: Health Sciences Building
Email: matthewsjea15@ecu.edu

 
Faculty Staff Placeholder

Sallie Sawyer, RN

Goshen Site Nurse
Nurse Consultant

Office: Health Sciences Building
Email: sawyers17@ecu.edu

 
Dr. Donna Roberson

Donna Roberson, PhD, FNP-BC

Executive Director of Program Evaluation
Associate Professor

Office: 2124 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 252-744-6380
Email: robersondo@ecu.edu

 

East Carolina University Staff

Kenneth Steinweg

Kenneth K. Steinweg, MD

Professor
Department of Family Medicine Geriatric Division

Office: 101 Heart Drive, MS 654
Phone: 252-744-2045
Email: steinwegk@ecu.edu

 
Balaji Pabbu, MD

Balaji Pabbu, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor
Family Medicine and Geriatrics

Office: 101 Heart Drive, Mail Stop 654
Phone: 252-744-2045
Email: pabbub@ecu.edu

 
Janice Daugherty, MD

Janice Daugherty, MD

Associate Professor
Family Medicine and Geriatrics

Office: ECU BSOM 101 Heart Drive - MS 654 - Rm 2412C
Phone: 252-744-2045
Email: rawlj@ecu.edu

 
Stokes, Kim

Kim Stokes, MHS, PA-C

Clinical Coordinator
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Physician Assistant Studies

Office: College of Allied Health Sciences Dept of PA Studies, Suite 4310
Phone: 252-744-6275
Email: stokescha@ecu.edu

 
Christopher Duffrin

Christopher Duffrin, PhD

Education Specialist
Associate Professor

Office: Family Medicine Center
Phone: 252-744-2608
Email: duffrinc@ecu.edu