Global Health
College of Nursing

Global Health Committee Members

Committee Chair

Debra Kosko, Chair

  Office: 3171  Health Sciences Building
  Phone:  252-744-6421
  Email:  koskod@ecu.edu

Faculty Members

Kimberly Cherry

  Office: 2175  Health Sciences Building
  Phone:  252-744-6370
  Email:  cherryk@ecu.edu

Cheryl Elhammoumi

  Office:  3185K Health Sciences Building
  Phone:  252-744-6400
  Email:  elhammoumic@ecu.edu

Amanda Haberstroh

  Office: 2532 Laupus Health Sciences Library
  Phone:  252-744-5124
  Email: haberstroha17@ecu.edu

Dell Hagwood

  Office:  Health Sciences Building
  Phone:  252-744-6372
  Email:  hagwoodm@ecu.edu

Kim Larson

  Office: 3135  Health Sciences Building
  Phone:  252-744-6527
  Email: larsonk@ecu.edu

Renee Spain

  Office:  3152 Health Sciences Building
  Phone:  252-744-6529
  Email:  spainr@ecu.edu

Student Representatives

Morgan Davis

Amanda Cruz

Kara Grubbs

Committee Member Activities

  • Multicultural Curriculum
  • Cross-Campus Collaboration on Global Initiatives
  • International Faculty Academic Exchange
  • Study Abroad Programming
  • Interprofessional Global Clinical Education
  • International Student Exchange