Health Sciences Campus

Staff

Administration

David Wiggins
Interim Clinical Administrative Manager
252-744-5362
wigginsd15@ecu.edu

Jennifer Olsen
Business Services Coordinator
Professional Coding/Billing & Reimbursements
252-744-3748
olsenj16@ecu.edu

Blair East
Executive Assistant
252-744-3546 
eastb@ecu.edu

Traci Taylor
Admin Support Associate
252-744-2803
taylortr15@ecu.edu

Accounting

Deborah Brown
252-744-2356
brownde@ecu.edu

Joyce Dickerson
252-744-5078
dickersonj@ecu.edu

Faculty Support

Kathy Eisenzimmer
252-744-5007
eisenzimmerk@ecu.edu

Makeya McCall
252-744-5911
mccallma18@ecu.edu

Tangi Williams
252-744-5912
williamstang15@ecu.edu

Forensic Pathology

Beki Jumonville
252-744-4655
jumonviller17@ecu.edu

Kacie Miner
252-744-4450
minerk18@ecu.edu

Brigette Taylor
252-744-5385
taylorb@ecu.edu

Medical Student Education

Brandy Hebden
252-744-3471
hebdenb@ecu.edu

Research Technologists

Kim Briley

252-744-3766
brileyki@ecu.edu

Lori Earls
252-744-2783
earlsl@ecu.edu

Residency Coordinator

Jennifer Cooper
252-744-1229
cooperj@ecu.edu

Information Technology

Curtis Powell
252-744-2313
powellcu16@ecu.edu



Faculty/Staff