MENU
Health Sciences Campus

Staff

Administration

Annette Alligood
Clinical Administrative Manager
Financial Services/Human Resources
252-744-3143
alligoodma@ecu.edu

Edna Denton
Clinical Administrative Manager
Professional Coding/Billing & Reimbursements
252-744-3748
dentone@ecu.edu

Blair East
Executive Assistant
252-744-3546
eastb@ecu.edu

Accounting

Deborah Brown
252-744-2356
brownde@ecu.edu

Joyce Dickerson
252-744-5078
dickersonj@ecu.edu

Faculty Support

Kathy Eisenzimmer
252-744-5007
eisenzimmerk@ecu.edu

Tangi Williams
252-744-5912
williamstang15@ecu.edu

Information Technology

Curtis Powell
252-744-2313
powellcu16@ecu.edu

Forensic Pathology

Nicole Nielson
252-744-4657
nielsonn@ecu.edu

Jennifer Sosebee
252-744-4655
sosebeej14@ecu.edu

Brigette Taylor
252-744-5385
taylorb@ecu.edu

Michelle Taylor
252-744-4186
taylormichel16@ecu.edu

Medical Student Education

Brandy Hebden
252-744-3471
hebdenb@ecu.edu

Research Technologists

Kim Briley

252-744-3766
brileyki@ecu.edu

Lori Earls
252-744-2783
earlsl@ecu.edu

Residency Coordinator

Jennifer Cooper
252-744-1229
cooperj@ecu.edu

Faculty/Staff