Health Sciences Campus

Residency Program

Current Residents


Fourth Year

Diana Dai

Diana Dai, M.D.
daid14@ecu.edu

Renuka Malenie

Renuka Malenie, M.D.
malenier15@ecu.edu

Swati Satturwar

Swati Satturwar, M.D.
satturwars15@ecu.edu


Third Year

Wen Zhong


Wen Zhong, M.D.
Chief Resident
zhongw16@ecu.edu


Second Year

Deepak Donthi
Deepak Donthi, M.D.
donthid17@ecu.edu

Maedeh Mohebnasab
Maedeh Mohebnasab, M.D.
mohebnasabm17@ecu.edu 

Iana Lesnikova 

Iana Lesnikova, M.D.
lesnikovai16@ecu.edu

Dustin Spirgen

Dustin Spirgen, M.D.
spirgend17@ecu.edu