MENU

Faculty Alphabetical Listing

Uduak Akpan, MD
Neonatology
akpanu@ecu.edu
252-744-4911

Stacey Applegate, DO
Cardiology
applegates@ecu.edu
252-744-5601

Lorrie Basnight, MD
General Pediatrics
basnightL@ecu.edu
252-847-4268

Jennifer Bell, MD
Endocrinology
belljen16@ecu.edu
252-744-2516

Sharon Buckwald, MD
Neonatology
buckwalds@ecu.edu
252-744-5776

Elaine Cabinum-Foeller, MD
General Pediatrics
cabinumfoellere@ecu.edu
252-744-4422

Heather Campbell, MD
General Pediatrics
campbell16@ecu.edu
252-744-5871

Weili Chang, MD
Neonatology
changw@ecu.edu
252-744-4911

Renee Cockrell, MD
Behavior & Developmental
cockrellr15@ecu.edu
252-744-4169

David Collier, MD
General Pediatrics
collierd@ecu.edu
252-744-3538

Jennifer Crotty, MD
General Pediatrics
crottyj@ecu.edu
252-744-3041

W. Alex Dalzell, MD
Infectious Disease
dalzellw@ecu.edu
252-744-2511

Maureen Despres, MD
Medicine-Pediatrics
despresm@ecu.edu
252-744-0766

Basema Dibas, MD
Nephrology
dibasb@ecu.edu
252-744-4965

David Eldridge, MD
General Pediatrics
eldridged@ecu.edu
252-744-4169

Stephen Engelke, MD
Neonatology
engelkes@ecu.edu
252-744-5776

Beng Fuh, MD
Hematology / Oncology
fuhb@ecu.edu
252-744-4676

Joseph Ginski, MD
Neonatology
ginskij@ecu.edu
252-744-4911

David Hannon, MD
Cardiology
hannond@ecu.edu
252-744-5601

Robert Hartman, MD
Cardiology
hartmanr@ecu.edu
252-744-5601

Maria Henwood-Finley, DO
Endocrinology
henwoodfinleym14@ecu.edu
252-744-2516

Guillermo Hidalgo, MD
Nephrology
hidalgog@ecu.edu
252-744-4965

Amanda Higginson, MD
General Pediatrics
higginsona14@ecu.edu
252-744-4422

Jason Higginson, MD
Pediatrics Chairman
higginsonj@ecu.edu
252-744-4911

Karin Hillenbrand, MD
General Pediatrics
hillenbrandk@ecu.edu
252-744-3041

Lacy Hobgood, MD
Medicine-Pediatrics
hobgoodl@ecu.edu
252-744-0766

David Holder, MD
Adolescent Medicine
holderd@ecu.edu
252-744-3538

Robert Hoyer, MD
General Pediatrics / Adolescent Medicine
hoyerr@ecu.edu
252-744-4169

Edward Johnson, MD
General Pediatrics
johnsoned@ecu.edu
252-744-2535

Margie Jaworski, MD
Genetics
jaworskim16@ecu.edu
252-744-2525

Folashade Jose, MD
Gastroenterology
josef@ecu.edu
252-744-4963

Hsiao Lai, MD
Nephrology
laih@ecu.edu
252-744-4965

Suzanne Lazorick, MD
General Pediatrics
lazoricks@ecu.edu
252-744-3538

Matthew Ledoux, MD
Critical Care
ledouxm@ecu.edu
252-744-5871

Amber Lehmann, DO
General Pediatrics
lehmanna@ecu.edu
252-744-5871

Sarah Leonard, MD
Hematology/Oncology
leonardsa15@ecu.edu
252-744-4676

Scott MacGilvray, MD
Neonatology
macgilvrays@ecu.edu
252-744-4911

Sharon Mangan, MD
General Pediatrics
mangans@ecu.edu
252-744-3538

Angie Mathai, MD
Medicine-Pediatrics
mathaia@ecu.edu
252-744-0766

David McMillan, MD
Neonatology
mcmilland@ecu.edu
252-744-4911

Sudipta Misra, MD
Gastroenterology
misras@ecu.edu
252-744-4963

Ryan Moore, MD
Neonatology
moore15@ecu.edu
252-744-4911

Martha Naylor, MD
Neonatology
naylorm@ecu.edu
252-744-4911

Khanh Nguyen, MD
Critical Care
nguyenk@ecu.edu
252-744-8285

William Novotny, MD
Critical Care
novotnyw@ecu.edu
252-744-8285

John Olsson, MD
General Pediatrics
olssonj@ecu.edu
252-744-4422

Justin Paulson, MD
Pulmonology
paulsonj15@ecu.edu
252-744-8285

Leslie Peedin, MD
Neonatology
peedinl14@ecu.edu
252-744-4911

Ronald Perkin, MD, MA
Pediatrics
perkinr@ecu.edu
252-744-2540

David Price, MD
General Pediatrics
pricedav@ecu.edu
252-744-2535

Srikanth Ravisankar, MD
General Pediatrics
ravisankars@ecu.edu
252-744-1638

Barbara Samuels, MD
Behavior & Developmental
samuelsb@ecu.edu
252-744-4169

Charlie Sang, MD
Cardiology
sangc@ecu.edu
252-744-5601

Roytesa Savage, MD
General Pediatrics
savagero@ecu.edu
252-744-3538

Jeffrey Schmidt, MD
Critical Care
schmidtj@ecu.edu
252-744-8285

Kristina Simeonsson, MD
General Pediatrics
simeonssonk@ecu.edu
252-744-2535

Dennis Steed, MD
Cardiology
steedr@ecu.edu
252-744-5601

Coral Steffey, MD
General Pediatrics
steffeyco@ecu.edu
252-744-2535

Jennifer Sutter, MD
Endocrinology
sutterj@ecu.edu
252-744-2516

Salma Syed, MD
Infectious Disease
syeds@ecu.edu
252-744-2511

Mary Catherine Turner, MD
Medicine-Pediatrics
brakem@ecu.edu
252-744-0766

Judith Ugale-Wilson, MD
Critical Care
ugalewilsonj@ecu.edu
252-744-5871

Nina Verdino, MD
Critical Care
verdinon@ecu.edu
252-744-5871

Andrea Whitfield, DO
Hematology/Oncology
whitfieldan16@ecu.edu
252-744-4676

John Wiley, PhD
Clinical Genetics
wileyj@ecu.edu
252-744-2525

Charles Willson, MD
General Pediatrics
willsonc@ecu.edu
252-744-4169

William Wooten, MD
Pulmonology
wootenw@ecu.edu
252-744-8285

Beatrice Zepeda, MD
Critical Care
zepedab@ecu.edu
252-744-5871