East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 
Department of Pediatrics
Faculty Alphabetical Listing



Peds

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Area code is (252)

 

Name

Department Section

Phone Number

Lorrie Basnight, M.D.
basnightL@ecu.edu

General Pediatrics

847-4268

Charles Boklage, Ph.D.
boklagec@ecu.edu

Genetics Research

744-2301

Melissa Brinn, M.D.
brinnm@ecu.edu
General Pediatrics 744-3041
N. Andy Brinn, M.D.
brinnn@ecu.edu
General Pediatrics 744-0766
Sharon Buckwald, M.D.
buckwalds@ecu.edu
Neonatology 744-5776

Elaine Cabinum-Foeller, M.D.
cabinumfoellere@ecu.edu

General Pediatrics /
Child Abuse Center

744-8334

David Collier, M.D.
collierd@ecu.edu
General Pediatrics 744-3538
Jennifer Crotty, M.D.
crottyj@ecu.edu
General Pediatrics

   744-3041

James Cummings, M.D.
cummingsj@ecu.edu

Neonatology

744-4787

Charles Daeschner, M.D.
daeschnerc@ecu.edu

Hematology / Oncology

744-4676

W. Alex Dalzell, M.D.
dalzellw@ecu.edu
Infectious Disease 744-2511
David Eldridge, M.D.
eldridged@ecu.edu
General Pediatrics 744-4169

Stephen Engelke, M.D.
engelkes@ecu.edu

Neonatology

744-5776

David Fairbrother, M.D.
fairbrotherd@ecu.edu
Cardiology 744-5601

Irma Fiordalisi, M.D.
fiordalisii@ecu.edu

Critical Care

744-8285

Beng Fuh, M.D.
fuhb@ecu.edu

Hematology / Oncology

744-4676

David Goff, MD
goffd@ecu.edu

General Pediatrics

847-8322

Mauro Grossi, M.D.
grossim@ecu.edu

Hematology/Oncology

744-4676

David Hannon, M.D.
hannond@ecu.edu

Cardiology

744-5601

Glenn Harris, M.D.
harrisgl@ecu.edu

Endocrinology / Diabetes

744-2516

Karin Hillenbrand, M.D.
hillenbrandk@ecu.edu

General Pediatrics

744-3041

David Holder, M.D.
holderd@ecu.edu
Adolescent Medicine

  744-3538

Robert Hoyer, M.D.
hoyerr@ecu.edu

General Pediatrics / Adolescent Medicine

744-4169

Suzanne Lazorick, M.D.
lazoricks@ecu.edu

General Pediatrics

744-3538

Karen Lurito, M.D.
luritok@ecu.edu
Cardiology 744-5601
Scott MacGilvray, M.D.
mcgilvrays@ecu.edu
Neonatology

744-3041

Sharon Mangan, M.D.
mangans@ecu.edu

General Pediatrics

744-3538

Dale Newton, M.D.
newtond@ecu.edu

General Pediatrics / Med-Peds Residency Program

744-4422

Khanh Nguyen, M.D.
nguyenk@ecu.edu
Critical Care 744-8285

William Novotny, M.D.
novotnyw@ecu.edu

Critical Care

744-8285

John Olsson, M.D.
olssonj@ecu.edu
General Pediatrics 744-4422
Ronald Perkin, M.D., M.A.
perkinr@ecu.edu
Pediatrics Chairman 744-2540
Rainer Poley, M.D.
poleyr@ecu.edu
Gastroenterology 744-4963

Kathleen Previll, M.D.
previllk@ecu.edu

General Pediatrics

744-3078

Michael Reichel, M.D.
reichelm@ecu.edu
Development Behavior 744-4169

Charles Sang, M.D.
sangc@ecu.edu

Cardiology

744-5601

Roytesa Savage, M.D.
savagero@ecu.edu
General Pediatrics 744-3538
Jeffrey Schmidt, M.D.
schmidtj@ecu.edu
Critical Care 744-8285
Kristina Simeonsson, M.D.
simeonssonk@ecu.edu
General Pediatrics 744-2535

Dennis Steed, M.D.
steedr@ecu.edu

Cardiology

744-5601

Coral Steffey, M.D.
steffeyco@ecu.edu
General Pediatrics

  744-2535

Gerald Strope, M.D.
stropeg@ecu.edu
Pulmonology 744-8285

Debra Tristram, M.D.
tristramd@ecu.edu

Infectious Disease

744-2511

John Wiley, Ph.D.
wileyj@ecu.edu

Clinical Genetics

744-2525

Charles Willson, M.D.
willsonc@ecu.edu

General Pediatrics

744-4169