ECU Logo
The Brody School of Medicine
Pediatrics Residency

Photo of three young children at the beach


transparent spacer
undefined Ronald Perkin, MD, MA
Chairman, Department of Pediatrics



undefined Karin Hillenbrand, MD, MPH
Program Director



undefined Melissa Brinn, MD
Associate Program Director





Crotty, Jennifer_c23

Jennifer Crotty, MD
Associate Program Director


Rashmi Patel, DO
Chief Resident, 2014-2015


Shiva Zargham, MD

Chief Resident, 2014-2015


Sarah Sonefeld, MS
Residency Program Coordinator