ECU Logo
 
The Brody School of Medicine
Department of Psychiatric Medicine


Laupus Lake Fountain and Brody School of Medicine in the background


 


FACULTY

 

Anand, Vivek, MD, Clinical Assistant Professor
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
Phone:  252-744-1406
Email:  anandv@ecu.edu

Antonacci, Diana J., MD, Professor Emeritus
Emailantonaccid@ecu.edu

Bloch, Richard, PhD, Professor
Director of Research
4E-65A Brody Building
Phone:  252-744-3324
Emailblochri@ecu.edu

Clay, Thomas H., MD, Clinical Associate Professor
Outpatient Director
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
Phone:  252-744-2671
Emailclayth@ecu.edu

Corral, Irma, Ph.D., MPH, Assistant Professor
4E-67C Brody Building
Phone:  252-744-3980
Email:  corrali@ecu.edu

Diamond, John M., MD, Professor
Director, Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
4E-94B Brody Building
Phone:  252-744-2673
Emaildiamondj@ecu.edu

Duncan, Gregory L, PhD, Clinical Professor
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
Phone:  252-744-1406
Emailduncang@ecu.edu

Gersh, Benjamin, MD, Assistant Professor
4E-100 Brody Building
Phone:  252-744-2660
Emailgershb@ecu.edu

John, Nadyah, MD, Assistant Professor
4E-59C Brody Building
Phone:  252-744-2673
Email:  johnn@ecu.edu

Johnson, Toni, MD, Clinical Associate Professor
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
Phone:  252-744-2663
Email:  johnsont@ecu.edu

Kyle, Brandon N., PhD, Assistant Professor
4E-100 Brody Building
Phone:  252-744-2660
Emailkyleb@ecu.edu

Lang, Michael, MD, Clinical Assistant Profefssor
Director, Medicine/Psychiatry Residency Program
4E-100 Brody Building
Phone:  252-744-2660
Emaillangmi@ecu.edu

McGinty, Kaye L., MD, Professor
Director, C & A Residency Program
4E-59B Brody Building
Phone:  252-744-3771
Emailmcgintyk@ecu.edu

Mega, Lesly T., MD, Professor
Director, Medical Student Education
4E-98B Brody Building
Phone:  252-744-3772
Emailmegal@ecu.edu

Oakley, Stanley P. Jr, MD, Professor
4E-108 Brody Building
Phone:  252-744-2665
Emailoakleys@ecu.edu

Peden, James G. Jr, MD, Professor
Associate Dean for Admissions
2N-49 Brody Building
Phone:  252-744-2272
Emailpedenja@ecu.edu

Penders, Thomas, MD, Clinical Associate Professor
Medical Director
4E-100 Brody
Phone:  252-744-2660
Emailpenderst@ecu.edu

Saeed, Sy, MD, Professor and Chair
Department of Psychiatric Medicine
4E-100 Brody Building
Phone:  252-744-2660
Emailsaeeds@ecu.edu

Seibel, Kathleen M., MD, Professor Emeritus
Emailseibelk@ecu.edu

Shelton, Pheston, MD, Assistant Professor
4E59C Brody Building
Phone:  252-744-3704
Emailsheltonp@ecu.edu

Thakre, Tushar, MD, Clinical Assistant Professor
4E-100 Brody
Phone:  252-744-2660
Email:  thakret@ecu.edu

Tyler, Shannon, MD, Clinical Assistant Professor
4E-100 Brody Building
Phone:  252-744-2660
Emailtylers@ecu.edu