Staff

Ange, Theanne (Holly)
Administrative Support Specialist
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-3017
angeth@ecu.edu

Cahoon, Ann
Administrative Support Specialist
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
cahoona17@ecu.edu

Edwards, Marian Delore
Administrative Support Specialist
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
edwardm@ecu.edu

Haley, Vickie
Clinical Department Administrator
4E-100 Brody Building
252-744-2660
haleyv@ecu.edu

Holley, LeRhonda
Administrative Support Supervisor
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
holleyl17@ecu.edu


Merritt, Angela
Nurse Specialist
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
merritta@ecu.edu

Messimer, Jodie
Staff Nurse
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
messimerj16@ecu.edu

Neville, Charla
Clinical Social Worker
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
nevillec18@ecu.edu

Platania, J. Matt
Clinical Social Worker
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-2625
plataniaj@ecu.edu

Poczontek, Patricia
Executive Assistant
Administration
Brody 4E-100
252-744-2660
poczontekp@ecu.edu

Price, Lindsay
Clinical Social Worker
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-0366
priceli15@ecu.edu

 

Raynor, Monica, LCSW
Social Work Practitioner
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
raynorm15@ecu.edu

Sherrod, Carolyn-Retired
brownc@ecu.edu

Smallwood, Richelle, LCSW
Social Work Practitioner
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
smallwoodr19@ecu.edu

Styons, Carolyn
C & A Residency Coordinator
Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Brody 4E-94
252-744-2673
mosleyc@ecu.edu

Tedder, Donna
Accounting Specialist
Administration
Brody 4E-102B
252-744-3060
tedderd@ecu.edu

Weaver, Linda
Administrative Support Specialist 
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-2663
weaverli@ecu.edu

Whitaker, Cheryl
Medical/Nursing Assistant
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
whitakerc17@ecu.edu

Wilson, Jessica Avery
Medical Coder
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
averyje@ecu.edu

Woods, Alicia
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
woodsa@ecu.edu

Younger, Christine
Administrative Support Specialist
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
youngerc17@ecu.edu