Staff

Ange, Theanne (Holly)
Administrative Support Specialist
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-3017
angeth@ecu.edu

Blaylock, Megan
TMS Coordinator
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-0370
blaylockm@ecu.edu

Charles, Terri
Patient Access Supervisor
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
charlest@ecu.edu

Cunningham, Caroline
Medical Coder
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-5244
cunninghamc@ecu.edu

Edwards, Marian Delore
Administrative Support Specialist
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
edwardm@ecu.edu

Haley, Vickie
Clinical Department Administrator
4E-100 Brody Building
252-744-2660
haleyv@ecu.edu

Martin, Cynthia
Residency Program Coordinator
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-2663
martincy@ecu.edu

Merritt, Angela
Nurse Specialist
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
merritta@ecu.edu

Mosley, Carolyn
C & A Residency Coordinator
Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Brody 4E-94
252-744-2673
mosleyc@ecu.edu

Pierpont, Barbara
Clinical Social Worker
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-328-4189
pierpointb@ecu.edu

Platania, J. Matt
Clinical Social Worker
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-2625
plataniaj@ecu.edu

Poczontek, Patricia
Executive Assistant
Administration
Brody 4E-100
252-744-2660
poczontekp@ecu.edu

Sherrod, Carolyn
M1-M4 Education Coordinator; Blackboard Administrator; Website Administrator
Undergraduate Medical Student Education
Brody 4E-98A
252-744-3772
brownc@ecu.edu

Stovall, Scarlette
Administrative Support Associate
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-2986
stovalls@ecu.edu

Tedder, Donna
Accounting Specialist
Administration
Brody 4E-102B
252-744-3060
tedderd@ecu.edu

Winge, Cathy
Administrative Support Specialist
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
wingec@ecu.edu

Woods, Alicia
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
woodsa@ecu.edu

Woolard, Brenda
Administrative Support Specialist
Outpatient Services
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
252-744-1406
woolardb@ecu.edu