ECU Logo
 
The Brody School of Medicine
Department of Psychiatric Medicine


Laupus Lake Fountain and Brody School of Medicine in the background


 


STAFF

 


Ange, Theanne (Holly)- Administrative Support Specialist
OUTPATIENT SERVICES
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
744-3017
angeth@ecu.edu

Blaylock, Megan- TMS Coordinator
OUTPATIENT SERVICES
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
744-0370
blaylockm@ecu.edu

Charles, Terri - Patient Access Supervisor
OUTPATIENT SERVICES
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
744-1406
charlest@ecu.edu

Cunningham, Caroline - Medical Coder
OUTPATIENT SERVICES
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
744-5244
cunninghamc@ecu.edu

Edwards, Marian Delore - Administrative Support Specialist
OUTPATIENT SERVICES
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
744-1406
edwardm@ecu.edu

Haley, Vickie- Clinical Department Administrator
4E-100 Brody Building
Phone:  252-744-2660
haleyv@ecu.edu

Martin, Cynthia - Residency Program Coordinator
OUTPATIENT SERVICES
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
744-2663
martincy@ecu.edu

Merritt, Angela - Nurse Specialist
OUTPATIENT SERVICES
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
744-1406
merritta@ecu.edu

Mosley, Carolyn - C & A Residency Coordinator
CHILD & ADOLESCENT PSYCHIATRY
Brody 4E-94
744-2673
mosleyc@ecu.edu

Pierpont, Barbara - Clinical Social Worker
OUTPATIENT SERVICES
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
328-4189
pierpointb@ecu.edu

Platania, J. Matt - Clinical Social Worker
OUTPATIENT SERVICES
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
744-2625
plataniaj@ecu.edu

Poczontek, Patricia - Executive Assistant
ADMINISTRATION
Brody 4E-100
744-2660
poczontekp@ecu.edu

Sherrod, Carolyn - M1-M4 Education Coordinator;
Blackboard Administrator; Website Administrator
UNDERGRADUATE MEDICAL STUDENT EDUCATION
Brody 4E-98A
744-3772
brownc@ecu.edu

Stovall, Scarlette - Administrative Support Associate
OUTPATIENT SERVICES
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
744-2986
stovalls@ecu.edu

Tedder, Donna - Accounting Specialist
ADMINISTRATION
Brody 4E-102B
744-3060
tedderd@ecu.edu

Turner, Lex - Nurse Practitioner
OUTPATIENT SERVICES
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
744-1406
turnerce@ecu.edu

Winge, Cathy - Administrative Support Specialist
OUTPATIENT SERVICES
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
744-1406
wingec@ecu.edu

Woods, Alicia - Clinical Social Worker
OUTPATIENT SERVICES
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
744-1406
woodsa@ecu.edu

Woolard, Brenda - Administrative Support Specialist
OUTPATIENT SERVICES
905 Johns Hopkins Drive
744-1406
woolardb@ecu.edu