East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 
Department of Internal Medicine
Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine




 


 

Administrative Staff
 BossLady  Patricia Cannon
 Administrative Support Associate
 252-744-4650
 
cannonp@ecu.edu
 
 Haddock,-Deanna-web  Deanna Haddock
 Fellowship Coordinator
 252-744-5258
 
haddockdea@ecu.edu



 
Clinic Staff
McPhail, Jaimisson Jaimisson J. McPhail, RN,BSN
Nurse Manager
(252) 744-1600
mcphailj@ecu.edu
Hyatt, Alice Alice Hyatt, RN
Nurse Specialist
(252) 744-1600
hyatta@ecu.edu
Harris, Maggie Maggie Harris, RRT,RPFT
Medical Therapeutic Specialist
(252) 744-1600
harrismar@ecu.edu
Ross, Nancy Nancy Ross
Medical Office Assistant
(252) 744-1600
rossn@ecu.edu
Wilson, Cathy Cathy Wilson
PAS Manager- IM, Pulmonary & Gastroenterology
Moye Medical Center
(252)-744-1600
wilsonca@ecu.edu
Hathaway, Kimberly Kimberly Hathaway
PAS Supervisor- Pulmonary & Critical Care, Gastroeneterology
Moye Medical Center
(252)-744-1600
hathawayk@ecu.edu

 
Research Staff

Anagha Malur, MS
Pulmonary lab manager 
(252) 744-1116
email:malura@ecu.edu

Irene Marshall, PA-C, CCRC
Clinical Program Coordinator
(252) 744-5888
email:marshalli@ecu.edu

MeShall Hills
Public Communications Specialist
(252) 744-3451
email:hillsm@ecu.edu

 

 Cashion,-Mary-web
Mary Catherine Cashion, BSN, RN
Clinical Program Coordinator
(252) 744-2652
email:cashionm@ecu.edu  


Nam-Sihk Lee
Research Associate
252-744-3504
email:leena@ecu.edu